Stock Image

Sleepyhead *Signed twice and lined*

BILLINGHAM, Mark

10,983 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0066212995 / ISBN 13: 9780066212999
Published by William Morrow, 2002
Condition: Fine Hardcover
From Partners & Crime Mystery Booksellers (New York, NY, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 5, 1998 Seller Rating 1-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 37.50 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 7.50 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Author's first novel is signed. F/F first American edition of author's first book, signed on a special publisher's limitation page, and signed again with a key quote from the book added by the author to his signature to the title page. A serial killer who doesn't want his victims dead? A new author for fans of Mo Hayder and Val McDermid. Bookseller Inventory # 0709240586

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Sleepyhead *Signed twice and lined*

Publisher: William Morrow

Publication Date: 2002

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Fine

Dust Jacket Condition: Fine

Signed: Signed

Edition: First Edition.

About this title

Synopsis:

When a victim of a deliberately induced stroke is discovered, completely aware of her surroundings but unable to move or communicate, Detective Tom Thorne is horrified to learn that the attacker's intention is to leave his victims hanging between life and death. 35,000 first printing.

About the Author:

Mark Billingham began working in the alternative comedy circuit in the United Kingdom in 1987. Since then he has appeared on more than thirty radio and television shows. The Sunday Times rates him as "one of the very best." He now writes for the BBC and ITV, where he has twice been nominated for Royal Television Society awards. He lives in London with his wife and two children.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

ORDERING INFORMATION: In US dollars. Phone orders
are accepted. New York State Residents add 8.25% sales tax.

BEST HOURS TO ORDER: via email 24x7.

SHIPPING: By UPS in the USA. First book $7.50, and $1.00 each additional book. Insurance is optional:
add $0.75 for orders to $50.00; $1.60 for orders to $100.00; $2.40 for orders over $100.00. A street
address is required as UPS will not deliver to post office boxes. International shipping may require a
separate quote.

All books subject to prior sale...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 3 business days. Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required. Overseas shipping may require a separate quote, depending on your preferences.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

PayPal