A Slice of Cherry Pie

Julia Parsons

Published by Absolute Press, 2010
ISBN 10: 1906650276 / ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3 avg rating
(5 ratings)

Synopsis: In the vein of Julie and Julia and Chocolate and Zucchini, a talented British food blogger's debut cookbook Named by the Times as one of the 50 best food blogs and one of the top 10 blogs for the home cook, A Slice of Cherry Pie has been faithfully reworked from a blog with a large and loyal following into a beautiful cookbook. Julia's writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people, and memories which inform her recipe creations--a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots, and the author's own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice.

About the Author: Julia Parsons is a critically acclaimed food blogger at asliceofcherrypie.com, founder of the UK Food Blogger's Association, and, subsequently one of the central figures of the British food blogging scene. Her recipes and writing have been published in newspapers and periodicals, including The Times and The GuardianCristian Barnett's clients include Delicious, Country Living, and the Economist magazines.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Slice of Cherry Pie
Publisher: Absolute Press
Publication Date: 2010
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Parsons, Julia
Published by Absolute Press (2010)
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absolute Press, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002442676

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Published by -
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description -. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. A Slice of Cherry Pie This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Bookseller Inventory # 7719-9781906650278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Published by -
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description -. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. A Slice of Cherry Pie This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9781906650278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Parsons, Julia
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # FPS1906650276VG

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.46
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Parsons, Julia
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR004305652

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Julia Parsons
Published by Absolute Press 08/11/2010 (2010)
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absolute Press 08/11/2010, 2010. Book Condition: Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Bookseller Inventory # 2341-9781906650278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Julia Parsons
Published by Absolute Press 08/11/2010 (2010)
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absolute Press 08/11/2010, 2010. Book Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Bookseller Inventory # 6545-9781906650278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Julia Parsons
Published by Absolute Press (2010)
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absolute Press, 2010. Book Condition: Very Good. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP95519729

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Parsons, Julia
Published by Absolute Press (2010)
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absolute Press, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000213155

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.24
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Julia Parsons
Published by Absolute Press 08/11/2010 (2010)
ISBN 10: 1906650276 ISBN 13: 9781906650278
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absolute Press 08/11/2010, 2010. Book Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9781906650278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 26 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book