USA Soccer Guy's 50 Insane Soccer Moments

Guy, USA Soccer

Published by Pavilion 2014-11-01, 2014
ISBN 10: 1909396737 / ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

1909396737 Like New Condition. Ships Immediately. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4 avg rating
(4 ratings)

Synopsis:

A hilarious exploration of soccer's greatest moments from the hugely popular Twitter phenomenon USA Soccer Guy—essential reading for fans of Coach Hodgson, Dwayne Rooney, and the rest of the England Soccer Club guys

If you're a soccer fan and you're on Twitter, you probably follow @USASoccerGuy. His account is that rare thing—a genuinely funny Twitter account that has actually stayed funny. His persona is that of an American soccer pundit with a very sketchy knowledge of the British game—live-tweeting along with matches on the television, he talks in ridiculous ill-informed Americanisms and his best-loved catchphrases include "GOALSHOT!," "HAND DENIAL!," and "COMPLETION WHISTLE!" Particularly hilarious are his names for UK soccer teams (which he sells as T-shirts, too)—including the Sunderland Red Stripers, Chelsea Blue Lions, and Aston Vanilla. In this exciting and volume, USA Soccer Guy brings you his unique take on the 25 most awesome moments in soccer history, including Eric Cantona's classic kung fu kick in 1995, Maradona's Hand Felony of God in 1986, and David Beckham going to LA Galaxy.

About the Author: USA Soccer Guy is a Twitter phenomenon, with more than 275,000 followers and counting.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: USA Soccer Guy's 50 Insane Soccer Moments
Publisher: Pavilion 2014-11-01
Publication Date: 2014
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Fine

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002131781

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revival Books Ltd
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0007511295

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revival Books Ltd
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Very Good: a copy that has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0006645944

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico 07/08/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico 07/08/2014, 2014. Book Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9781909396739

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

USA Soccer Guy
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # FPS1909396737VG

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico 07/08/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico 07/08/2014, 2014. Book Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Bookseller Inventory # 7719-9781909396739

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico 07/08/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico 07/08/2014, 2014. Book Condition: Good. This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9781909396739

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used; Good. Bookseller Inventory # 1462397

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used; Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 2308571

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

USA Soccer Guy
Published by Portico (2014)
ISBN 10: 1909396737 ISBN 13: 9781909396739
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Goldstone Books
(Ammanford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Portico, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002639818

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.48
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 33 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book