Soldier in the Rain

Goldman, William

Published by Atheneum, 1960
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Soldier in the Rain by Goldman, William.

Description:

First American edition. Very good hardback in a lighthtly rubbed jacket that has a needless internal tape reinforcement at the head of the spine. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Soldier in the Rain
Publisher: Atheneum
Publication Date: 1960
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Very good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

William Goldman
Published by Atheneum, New York (1960)
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atheneum, New York, 1960. hardcover. Condition: Fair. First Edition. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP94972733

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

William Goldman
Published by Bantam Books
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Wonder Book
(Frederick, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bantam Books. Condition: Fair. Acceptable condition. Reading copy only. Spine is cracked. Pages starting to detach. Owner's name on front endpage. Seller Inventory # SB06OS-00287

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

William Goldman
Published by BANTAM BOOKS
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BANTAM BOOKS. Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2893250148

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Goldman, William
Published by Bantam Books, USA (1960)
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Nerman's Books & Collectibles
(Pembina, ND, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bantam Books, USA, 1960. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A very good paperback, small initial fep. Seller Inventory # 2V8038

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

William Goldman
Published by BANTAM BOOKS
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bayside Books
(Livermore, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BANTAM BOOKS. Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2870454123

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 11.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Goldman, William
Published by Dell (1961)
Used Soft cover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rob & June Edwards
(Salem, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dell, 1961. Soft cover. Condition: Good. No Jacket. First Ed. First paperback ed. Good condition, moderate over all wear, damage to lower spine. Book. Seller Inventory # 038540

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

William Goldman
Published by Eyre & Spottiswoode 1960 Hardcover (1960)
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Haven
(Wellington, ., New Zealand)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Eyre & Spottiswoode 1960 Hardcover, 1960. Condition: Fair. Ex Library. Seller Inventory # 951550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 20.16
From New Zealand to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Goldman, William
Published by Dell Books, New York, NY (1961)
Used Soft cover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Orpheus Books
(Santa Barbara, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dell Books, New York, NY, 1961. Soft cover. Condition: Fine. 1st Edition. Dell Books No.F140, first paperback edition with wonderful cover art; written by the author of numerous bestsellers and the basis for the film which starred Steve McQueen, Jackie Gleason and Tuesday Weld; in the tradition of No Time For Sergeants and Mr.Roberts, "an hilarious, ribald account of a G.I.'s career and his private war with the army"; this copy is Fine- with almost no wear of any kind and is very scarce in described condition. Seller Inventory # 004997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

William Goldman
Published by BANTAM BOOKS
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BANTAM BOOKS. Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some minor highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Seller Inventory # 2753215375

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 12.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

William Goldman
Published by BANTAM BOOKS
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pro Quo Books
(Hammond, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BANTAM BOOKS. Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2817793234

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 12.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 55 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book