Spellwright (The Spellwright Trilogy)

Blake Charlton

Published by Harper Voyager, 2011
ISBN 10: 000734919X / ISBN 13: 9780007349197
New / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 000734919Xn

About this title:

Synopsis: Unusual book

About the Author: Severe dyslexia kept Blake Charlton from reading fluently until he was twelve. Because of this, everyone - including Blake - believed that he would never attend college. Ten years later he graduated summa cum laude from Yale University. Blake is currently studying at Stanford Medical School. Spellwright is his first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Spellwright (The Spellwright Trilogy)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: New
Edition: paperback / softback.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Blake Charlton
Published by Harper Collins Publ. UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. UK, 2011. Taschenbuch. Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Sehr gut Leichte Lagerspuren - A highly original and engaging debut set in a fantasy world where language holds extraordinary power, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Tad Williams. 464 pp. Englisch. Seller Inventory # INF1001068605

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 19.01
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Blake Charlton
Published by HarperVoyager (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)

Book Description HarperVoyager, 2011. Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the average WORN book or dust jacket that has all the pages present. Seller Inventory # M0000734919X-G

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.33
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Blake Charlton
Published by HarperVoyager 03/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperVoyager 03/03/2011, 2011. Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Seller Inventory # 9053-9780007349197

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Charlton, Blake
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR003012826

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.89
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Charlton, Blake
Published by Harper Voyager (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Seller Inventory # mon0001822461

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Charlton, Blake
Published by Harper Voyager (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium postal service within 24 hours from the UK with impressive delivery time. We have dispatched from our book depository; items of good condition to over ten million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with reliable and efficient service at all times. Seller Inventory # 1135994

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Charlton, Blake
Published by Harper Voyager (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Ex-library **Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium postal service within 24 hours from the UK with impressive delivery time. We have dispatched from our book depository; items of good condition to over ten million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with reliable and efficient service at all times. Seller Inventory # 1950519

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Blake Charlton
Published by Harper Voyager (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Greener Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # mon0002155135

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Published by - -
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)

Book Description - -. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 6545-9780007349197

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Blake Charlton
Published by HarperVoyager 03/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 000734919X ISBN 13: 9780007349197
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperVoyager 03/03/2011, 2011. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9780007349197

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 36 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book