Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Standard Catalog of Smith and Wesson) (Hardcover)

Published by Unknown, 2007
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Standard Catalog of Smith and Wesson) (Hardcover).

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Standard...
Publisher: Unknown
Publication Date: 2007
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

ISBN 10: 1440245630 ISBN 13: 9781440245633
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1440245630. Bookseller Inventory # ST1440245630

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 34.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 24.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Supica, Jim/ Nahas, Richard
ISBN 10: 1440245630 ISBN 13: 9781440245633
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. In this highly-anticipated, detailed revision of a classic work, authors Jim Supica and Richard Nahas present a fully annotated identification and price guide to the world of Smith & Wesson - revolvers, semi-autos, shotguns, rifles, military arms and other collectibles. If it says "Smith & Wesson" on it, you'll find it in this exhaustively-researched volume. New information adds 144 pages to the previous edition, for a grand total of 528 pages of pure Smith & Wesson:14 new revolver models added since last editionDozens of new variations of the M&P pistolNew rifles and shotguns, including many new M&P 15 riflesHundreds of detailed, full-color photosFor fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. With listings organized to quickly and accurately identify firearms, and nearly 800 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for Smith & Wesson enthusiasts and collectors. Bookseller Inventory # 116552951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 40.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jim Supica
ISBN 10: 1440245630 ISBN 13: 9781440245633
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 4th. Hardcover. The Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 4th Edition is the ultimate S&W gun guide! In this highly anticipated, detailed revision is a fully annotated identification and price guide to the .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 528 pages. 2.064. Bookseller Inventory # 9781440245633

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 48.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

ISBN 10: 1440245630 ISBN 13: 9781440245633
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1440245630. Bookseller Inventory # ST1440245630

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 52.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jim Supica
ISBN 10: 1440245630 ISBN 13: 9781440245633
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 4th. Hardcover. The Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 4th Edition is the ultimate S&W gun guide! In this highly anticipated, detailed revision is a fully annotated identification and price .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 528 pages. 2.064. Bookseller Inventory # 9781440245633

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 58.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jim Supica
ISBN 10: 089689293X ISBN 13: 9780896892934
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Like New. Book Condition: Like New. Bookseller Inventory # 97808968929342.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 128.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Gun Digest Books
Published by Gun Digest Books (2009)
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gun Digest Books, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # XH0OHXFVIM

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 250.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Gun Digest Books
Published by Gun Digest Books (2003)
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gun Digest Books, 2003. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. 3. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # XH11MB3MCS

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 250.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Published by Unknown (2007)
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Unknown, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # XH02UZ76NM

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 257.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds