Stock Image

In Strict Confidence

Dwayne Joseph

50 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1625173687 / ISBN 13: 9781625173683
Published by Brown Girls Publishing, 2014
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 93.21 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1625173687

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: In Strict Confidence

Publisher: Brown Girls Publishing

Publication Date: 2014

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Fans of John Grisham and Mary Higgins Clark will love this suspenseful rollercoaster ride that doesnt let up until the very end... Psychiatrist Allen Kline is forced to make the agonizing choice of life over death when a killer approaches him with the horrific news that he has abducted Allen's two sons. Who the killer is and why he has chosen Allen to victimize is a question the doctor struggles to answer. What he discovers just may haunt him forever. Things aren’t always what they seem... Detective Ben McCallum is on a mission. Someone is viciously murdering little boys and Ben knows the pain all too well. His son was one of the victims and now, it’s up to Ben to bring the killer to justice . . . before two more young boys die. As Ben struggles to put aside his personal demons to track a killer hellbent on revenge, he’ll discover the killer’s motives hit close to home and everyone will discover things aren’t always what they seem. In Strict Confidence is an intense, harrowing tale that will shock, surprise and satisfy readers with each suspenseful word and doesn’t let up until the very last page.

About the Author:

Dwayne Joseph is the contributing author of the Essence best-seller Around The Way Girls and the sole author of the widely popular Home Wrecker and its sequel Eye For An Eye. A firm believer in the old adage ‘the pen is mightier than the sword,’ Mr. Joseph is determined to leave a legacy behind that is sure to be respected and remembered. He currently resides in Illinois with his wife, their three children, and the family dog, Duke, where he is hard at work on his next novel of fiction.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
1465 Woodbury Ave
#400
Portsmouth NH 03801


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)