The String Quartets of Ludwig van Beethoven in a Memorial Series of Seven Concerts by The Cleveland Quartet. May 20, 22, 25, 27, 29,3 1, June 2, 1935

Arthur Shepherd

Published by Cleveland, 1935
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this book is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. Please enter search terms below to find similar copies.


Parts 1-7, original paper wrappers, each program gives an overview and brief analysis of the pieces played over the seven nights, very good. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: The String Quartets of Ludwig van Beethoven ...
Publisher: Cleveland
Publication Date: 1935
Book Condition: Very Good

AbeBooks offers millions of new, used, rare and out-of-print books, as well as cheap textbooks from thousands of booksellers around the world. Shopping on AbeBooks is easy, safe and 100% secure - search for your book, purchase a copy via our secure checkout and the bookseller ships it straight to you.

Search thousands of booksellers selling millions of new & used books

New & Used Books

New & Used Books

New and used copies of new releases, best sellers and award winners. Save money with our huge selection.

AbeBooks Home

Rare & Out of Print Books

Rare & Out of Print Books

From scarce first editions to sought-after signatures, find an array of rare, valuable and highly collectible books.

Rare Books



Catch a break with big discounts and fantastic deals on new and used textbooks.


More Books to Discover