Stock Image

Suite from Romeo and Juliet: Woodwind Quintet Score and Parts

Prokofiev, Sergei (Composer)/ Linckelmann, Joachim (Creator)

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1423402014 / ISBN 13: 9781423402015
Published by Sikorski, 2005
New Condition: Brand New Soft cover
From Revaluation Books (Exeter, United Kingdom)

AbeBooks Seller Since January 6, 2003

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 43.00
Price: US$ 57.97 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 8.03 From United Kingdom to U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

58 pages. 11.25x8.00x0.25 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # 1423402014

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Suite from Romeo and Juliet: Woodwind ...

Publisher: Sikorski

Publication Date: 2005

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:Brand New

About this title


(Woodwind Ensemble). Prokofiev's popular music from the ballet "Romeo and Juliet" is masterfully arranged for woodwind quintet. Includes score and parts.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Legal entity name: Edward Bowditch Ltd
Legal entity form: Limited company
Business correspondence address: Exstowe, Exton, Exeter, EX3 0PP
Company registration number: 04916632
VAT registration: GB834241546
Authorised representative: Mr. E. Bowditch

Shipping Terms:

Orders usually dispatched within two working days.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express