Superstar

Gotti, Victoria

Published by Crown, 2000
ISBN 10: 060960242X / ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

This is a used book. Potential defects may exist (folds, creases, highlighting, writing/markings, staining, stickers and/or sticker residue, ETC.) COAS Books, A Bookstore for Everyone. Ships Within 24 Hours - Satisfaction Guaranteed!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.23 avg rating
(30 ratings)

Synopsis: A secret kept can be like a poison, destroying love, life, and passion. In Superstar, Victoria Gotti -- author of two sensational thrillers, The Senator's Daughter and I'll Be Watching You -- reaches chilling new heights as she offers the story of Cassidy and Chelsea, two baby girls born ten minutes apart, who grow up in different worlds but  are victims of the same horrible crime.

Cassidy is Hollywood royalty and a top Hollywood executive. Beautiful and radiantly healthy, Cassidy is producing the film of her lifetime, a film that will either make her career or ruin her father's studio.

Chelsea has dreams of being an actress. Living on the brink of poverty, she gets the break of her life. She is finally going to be discovered, but what price is she willing to pay for fame?

Now these two women's lives are about to collide, and when they do decades-old secrets, secrets kept despite scandal, heartbreak, and murder, will finally be revealed. Neither Cassidy nor Chelsea could ever have imagined what passions or treachery could be exposed, and how both of their lives will be changed forever.

Superstar is a smart, fast-paced Hollywood thriller unlike any you've ever read before. It's a delicious treat for anyone who's been looking for the next author in the tradition of Sidney Sheldon and Mary Higgins Clark.

About the Author: Victoria Gotti is the author of two earlier novels, The Senator's Daughter and I'll Be Watching You, as well as Women and Mitral Valve Prolapse: A Comprehensive Guide to Living and Coping with M.V.P. and Its Symptoms. She lives on Long Island, New York, with her husband and three sons.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Superstar
Publisher: Crown
Publication Date: 2000
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Acceptable

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Gotti, Victoria
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: Good. 060960242X Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z060960242XZ3

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown (2000)
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown, 2000. Condition: Good. 1st. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP8149330

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown (2000)
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown, 2000. Condition: Good. 1st. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP90359403

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2823470664

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2824632245

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2855976507

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2861313476

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2862826800

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gotti, Victoria
Published by Crown
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Gulf Coast Books
(Memphis, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 060960242X Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day. Seller Inventory # Z060960242XZ1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Victoria Gotti
Published by Crown Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 060960242X ISBN 13: 9780609602423
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Crown Publishing Group. Hardcover. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G060960242XI3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 20 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book