Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters)

Murphy, Monica

Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 147222745X / ISBN 13: 9781472227454
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

The third in a sizzling contemporary romance series from the bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend. Series: The Fowler Sisters. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 228. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.89 avg rating
(1,284 ratings)

Synopsis: The finale in Monica Murphy’s sexy contemporary romance series about three fiery and determined sisters with their own ideas about life and love
 
I’m in trouble. Again. And instead of facing my problems head-on, I’ve run away. Far away this time, and no one can catch me—not my two younger sisters, Violet and Rose, not my father, my grandmother, or that witch Pilar who wants to take control of my family’s cosmetics company. Now I’m in Hawaii, enjoying the sun and sand and water, where nobody knows the hot mess known as Lily Fowler. And I’m loving every minute of it.
 
But someone is watching me. Following me. He’s gorgeous. Soon we’re talking, and against all my instincts, I reveal bits and pieces of myself to Max. It feels good, though I know he can’t be the man for me. These sudden feelings we share are way too complicated, too fraught, too intense.
 
Then everything explodes and I’m forced to return home. My intentions have always been true, but now everyone’s mad at me. I don’t know who to turn to anymore . . . except to Max. He’s the one I want to trust. But I’m not so sure I should. Maybe it’s worth the risk—what-ifs be damned. . . .

Praise for Taming Lily
 
“Murphy saves the best for last in the stunning conclusion of the Fowler Sisters trilogy. The chemistry is off-the-charts hot, and readers will be gripping the book waiting to find out what happens next. This is an amazing story by one of the genre’s hottest new stars!”RT Book Reviews (4 1/2 stars)
 
“Murphy’s writing is as polished and as beautifully descriptive as ever. . . . If you’re looking for a very well written, very steamy summer read, Taming Lily is just the book for you!”Fresh Fiction
 
Taming Lily was a sensual, consuming, and captivating romantic suspense read. Ms. Murphy engages readers with this hot, tangible and palpable bond between Lily and Max. The chemistry between them was an all-consuming passion that can be felt throughout the book. . . . The writing and story line are beautifully done when truths and secrets are slowly unraveled. So if you are looking for a book that is brimming with passion, steam, and romance, then I highly recommend you read Taming Lily.”—Four Chicks Flipping Pages
 
“Sexy-hot, sometimes dark . . . and oh-my-gosh the ‘romance’ is scorching!—My Para Hangover
 
Taming Lily was fantastic! Steamy, classy, witty, and shocking is how I would describe the conclusion of this amazing trilogy following the Fowler sisters.”—Reese’s Reviews
 
“A story filled with lies, betrayal, mystery, suspense and sex. What a great combination to keep the pages turning!”—Book Bitches Blog

About the Author: Monica Murphy is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Four Years Later, Owning Violet, Stealing Rose, Taming Lily, and the eBook novella Drew + Fable Forever. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills of Yosemite with her husband and three children.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Murphy, Monica
Published by Headline Eternal (2015)
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MAD 4 BOOKS
(Wolsingham, CD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library. *EXPRESS DELIVERY AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT* UK Dispatch. Seller Inventory # mon0000004946

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Murphy, Monica
Published by Headline Eternal (2015)
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000096922

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.59
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Monica Murphy
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, concludes her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about th.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 320 pages. 0.228. Seller Inventory # 9781472227454

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Monica Murphy
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, concludes her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Cha.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 320 pages. 0.228. Seller Inventory # 9781472227454

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Monica Murphy
Published by Hachette Australia (2015)
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Australia, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. 1. Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, concludes her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.She knows he can't be the man for her.Lily Fowler is in trouble. Again. And instead of facing her problems head-on, she's run far away so that no one - not even her sisters Violet and Rose - can find her. In Hawaii, nobody knows the hot mess known as Lily Fowler. But that doesn't stop a gorgeous stranger from watching her. Following her. And when they start talking, against her instincts, Lily starts to reveal herself to Max. She can't stay hidden for ever. Lily must return home and face the music yet she doesn't know who to turn to.except Max. He's the one she wants to trust, even if she shouldn't. But maybe he's worth the risk.For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Owning Violet and Stealing Rose.Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series. Paperback. Seller Inventory # MM-47082968

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.90
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Murphy, Monica
Published by Headline (2015)
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 7.76x5.16x0.83 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk147222745X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Monica Murphy
Published by Bantam (2015)
ISBN 10: 147222745X ISBN 13: 9781472227454
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bantam, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 147222745X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 101.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds