A Tapping at My Door: A Gripping Crime Thriller (The DS Nathan Cody Series)

Jackson, David

Published by Zaffre Publishing, 2016
ISBN 10: 1785761072 / ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Series: The DS Nathan Cody Series. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 165 x 241 x 36. Weight in Grams: 638. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781785761072

About this title:

Synopsis: From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham "Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer." Guardian A woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and tries to shoo it away. Which is when the killer strikes. DS Nathan Cody, still bearing the scars of an undercover mission that went horrifyingly wrong, is put on the case. But the police have no leads, except the body of the bird - and the victim's missing eyes. As flashbacks from his past begin to intrude, Cody realises he is battling not just a murderer, but his own inner demons too. And then the killer strikes again, and Cody realises the threat isn't to the people of Liverpool after all - it's to the police. Following the success and acclaim of the Callum Doyle novels, A Tapping at My Door is the first instalment of David Jackson's new Nathan Cody series.

About the Author: David Jackson is the bestselling author of Cry Baby. His debut novel, Pariah, was Highly Commended in the Crime Writers' Association Debut Dagger Awards. He lives on the Wirral peninsula with his wife and two daughters. Follow David @Author_Dave.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Tapping at My Door: A Gripping Crime ...
Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
PreLoved ltd
(AYLESBURY, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Used; Good. We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom. Seller Inventory # PH2543954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.82
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. Condition: Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP97943259

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.77
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Good. USED BUT OTHERWISE OF GOOD QUALITY ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0003293170

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
PlumCircle
(West Mifflin, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. New item with possible minimal shelfwear. May have remainder mark. Carefully inspected. Leaves our warehouse same or next business day. Most continental U.S. orders lead time 4-10 days. International - most countries 10-21 days, others 4 weeks. Seller Inventory # mon0000812997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jackson, David
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR007370962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. A Tapping at My Door: A gripping serial killer thriller (Ds Nathan Cody 1) This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9781785761072

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 9.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.84
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre 07/04/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre 07/04/2016, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781785761072

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 9.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.84
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # H8-9781785761072

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.78
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Seller Inventory # mon0000104653

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jackson , David
Published by Zaffre, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Alan White Fine Books
(BRIGHTON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, London, 2016. Hard Cover. Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First Edition. First edition first printing hardback in dust jacket , a new un-read copy , fine book in fine dust jacket. Book has no inscriptions , no marks , no damage , is clean and bright , no rolling or spine lean , no weakness to hinges, in tight binding , unfaded. , corners are sharp. full number sequence pages are clean and complete , in fine jacket that is not faded , no tears , no marks , no creases , no bumps , not price-clipped, not a remainder , not an ex-library copy We accept Paypal . All orders are sent in professional removable dust jacket plastic , double bubble-wrapped and in a strong box . We are a full time Independent bookseller established in 1999. Seller Inventory # 88846338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 14.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.29
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 15 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book