A Tapping at My Door: A Gripping Crime Thriller (The DS Nathan Cody Series)

Jackson, David

Published by Zaffre Publishing
ISBN 10: 1785761072 / ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Series: The DS Nathan Cody Series. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 165 x 241 x 36. Weight in Grams: 638. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.94 avg rating
(1,408 ratings)

Synopsis: Tapping at My Door

About the Author: David Jackson is the bestselling author of Cry Baby. His debut novel, Pariah, was Highly Commended in the Crime Writers' Association Debut Dagger Awards. He lives on the Wirral peninsula with his wife and two daughters. Follow David @Author_Dave.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Tapping at My Door: A Gripping Crime ...
Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Seller Inventory # mon0003393226

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.92
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Seller Inventory # mon0003428491

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.92
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Jackson, David
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR007370962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 2518265

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. Condition: Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP97943259

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
PlumCircle
(West Mifflin, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. New item with possible minimal shelfwear. May have remainder mark. Carefully inspected. Leaves our warehouse same or next business day. Most continental U.S. orders lead time 4-10 days. International - most countries 10-21 days, others 4 weeks. Seller Inventory # mon0000812997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Seller Inventory # mon0000104653

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.92
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Herons' Nest Books
(Kings Langley, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: New. From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham "Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer." Guardian A woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and tries to shoo it away. Which is when the killer strikes. DS Nathan Cody, still bearing the scars of an undercover mission that went horrifyingly wrong, is put on the case. But the police have no leads, except the body of the bird - and the victim's missing eyes. As flashbacks from his past begin to intrude, Cody realises he is battling not just a murderer, but his own inner demons too. And then the killer strikes again, and Cody realises the threat isn't to the people of Liverpool after all - it's to the police. Following the success and acclaim of the Callum Doyle novels, A Tapping at My Door is the first instalment of David Jackson's new Nathan Cody series. Seller Inventory # 002109

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2016. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # H8-9781785761072

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785761072 ISBN 13: 9781785761072
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham"Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer." GuardianA woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and tries to shoo it away. Which is when the killer strikes.DS Nathan Cody, still bearing the scars of an undercover mission that went horrifyingly wrong, is put on the case. But the police have no leads, except the body of the bird - and the victim's missing eyes.As flashbacks from his past begin to intrude, Cody realises he is battling not just a murderer, but his own inner demons too.And then the killer strikes again, and Cody realises the threat isn't to the people of Liverpool after all - it's to the police.Following the success and acclaim of the Callum Doyle novels, A Tapping at My Door is the first instalment of David Jackson's new Nathan Cody series. Seller Inventory # AA99781785761072

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 19 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book