The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy & Wireless Transmission of Power

Tesla, Nikola; Childress, David Hatcher

Published by Adventures Unlimited Pr 2000-12-01, 2000
ISBN 10: 0932813860 / ISBN 13: 9780932813862
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

0932813860 Very Good Condition and Unread! Text is clean and unmarked! Light shelf wear to cover from storage, crease. Has a small black line on bottom/exterior edge of pages. Tracking is not available for orders shipped outside of the United States. **Heavier books will require additional postage for International** PA Sales Tax is included in purchase price. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.12 avg rating
(86 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This lengthy article was originally publishing in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine and it was the outline for Tesla's master blueprint for the world. Tesla's fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are some of the papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Spring Tesla Symposiums. Tesla was the inventor of the radio before Marconi, and when he demonstrated wireless remote control to the US Navy in the late 1890s, they replied that it was too advanced! Tesla was an eccentric visionary and probably the greatest inventor who ever lived. His basic inventions power the world of today. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers.

About the Author: POUSSIN ET MOISE 2

David Hatcher Childress is the popular author of 20+ science and archeology books and has appeared often on television and radio, including Fox, NBC, CNN, Discovery, The Learning Channel, Art Bell's Coast to Coast, etc. BY THE SAME AUTHOR: Anti-Gravity and the World Grid 0-932813-10-0 Anti-Gravity and the Unified Field 0-932813-10-0 The Free Energy Device Handbook 0-932813-24-0 The Time Travel Handbook 0-932813-68-2 Technology of the Gods 0-932813-73-9

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free ...
Publisher: Adventures Unlimited Pr 2000-12-01
Publication Date: 2000
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tesla, Nikola
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: good. 599 Gramm. Bookseller Inventory # M00932813860-G

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 10.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.20
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tesla, Nikola
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
New Quantity Available: 12
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780932813862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Nikola Tesla; David Hatcher Childress
Published by Adventures Unlimited Pr (2000)
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Minden, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Pr, 2000. Book Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 0932813860-2-4

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 13.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tesla, Nikola; Childress, David Hatcher
Published by Adventures Unlimited Pr (2000)
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MediaCastle
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Pr, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: Used: Very Good. Very good condition. Bind is tight. Normal surface & edge wear. Free of markings. Fast Shipping. APO,FPO welcome. Bookseller Inventory # 917325

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tesla, Nikola
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780932813862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tesla, Nikola
Published by Adventures Unlimited Press 2/25/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Press 2/25/2015, 2015. Paperback or Softback. Book Condition: New. Tesla Papers. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780932813862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tesla, Nikola
Published by Adventures Unlimited Pr (2000)
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Pr, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0932813860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tesla, Nikola
Published by Adventures Unlimited Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Press, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780932813862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Nikola Tesla, David Hatcher Childress, Nikola Telsa
Published by Adventures Unlimited Press
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Press. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power, Nikola Tesla, David Hatcher Childress, Nikola Telsa, In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This lengthy article was originally publishing in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine and it was the outline for Tesla's master blueprint for the world. Tesla's fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are some of the papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Spring Tesla Symposiums. Tesla was the inventor of the radio before Marconi, and when he demonstrated wireless remote control to the US Navy in the late 1890s, they replied that it was too advanced! Tesla was an eccentric visionary and probably the greatest inventor who ever lived. His basic inventions power the world of today. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers. Bookseller Inventory # B9780932813862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.38
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tesla, Nikola; Childress, David Hatcher
Published by Adventures Unlimited Pr (2000)
ISBN 10: 0932813860 ISBN 13: 9780932813862
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Neutral Balloon Books
(Narberth, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Adventures Unlimited Pr, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: Used: Very Good. Very good condition. Clean text without highlighting or underlining. Tight spine. Some gift inscriptions on the first couple of pages. Bookseller Inventory # 080817068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 10.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 33 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book