The Thorn Ogres of Hagwood (The Hagwood Books)

Robin Jarvis

Published by Puffin Books, 1999
ISBN 10: 014130085X / ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 014130085X

About this title:

Synopsis: trade edition paperback, fine In stock shipped from our UK warehouse

Book Description: The first novel of an enthralling fantasy trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hobbit—by bestselling author Robin Jarvis

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Thorn Ogres of Hagwood (The Hagwood ...
Publisher: Puffin Books
Publication Date: 1999
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: Used; Acceptable. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. The book is perfectly readable and fit for use, although it shows signs of previous ownership. The spine is likely creased and the cover scuffed or slightly torn. Textbooks will typically have an amount of underlining and/or highlighting, as well as notes. If this book is over 5 years old, then please expect the pages to be yellowing or to have age spots. Damaged cover. The cover of is slightly damaged for instance a torn or bent corner. Aged book. Tanned pages and age spots, however, this will not interfere with reading. Seller Inventory # CHL4954238

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Ex-library book with stamps on the first page, it is also likely to have a small shelf number sticker on the spine. Aged book. Tanned pages and age spots, however, this will not interfere with reading. Seller Inventory # CHL5556190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Robin Jarvis
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere MOST IMAGES ARE STOCK PHOTOS. IF YOU NEED A PARTICULAR EDITION PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE BEFORE PURCHASING SO THAT WE CAN CHECK THAT THE ONE ON OFFER IS THE ONE YOU REQUIRE. SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002161427

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.43
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Robin Jarvis
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Seller Inventory # mon0004303119

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.90
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: VeryGood. Daily dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000449929

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
MAD 4 BOOKS
(Wolsingham, CD, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books. Paperback. Condition: UsedVeryGood. Seller Inventory # L1000149828M

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books. Paperback. Condition: UsedVeryGood. Seller Inventory # L1000149828BBB

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Book Factory
(Consett, DUR, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: VeryGood. Daily dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000150202

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
MAD 4 BOOKS
(Wolsingham, CD, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library. Posted from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000373673

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Jarvis, Robin
Published by Puffin Books (1999)
ISBN 10: 014130085X ISBN 13: 9780141300856
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, DURH, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1999. Paperback. Condition: VeryGood. Daily dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000028268

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 18 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book