Thou Shalt Kill

Blake, Daniel

Published by Pocket Books, 2012
ISBN 10: 1439197598 / ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used / Mass Market Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

The cover image and date may vary. Possible defects such as light shelving wear may exist. May have minor creasing, writing, stickers and/or residue. COAS Books, A Bookstore for Everyone. Ships Within 24 Hours - Satisfaction Guaranteed!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.69 avg rating
(196 ratings)

Synopsis: Now available in mass market, a new suspense novel featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese—ideal for fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child.

Hardened Pittsburgh homicide detective, Franco Patrese, is a man who has lost his belief in humanity, and the latest serial killer stalking his town on a mission to kill according to the ten commandments  isn’t quite restoring his faith. Patrese knows that this kind of vigilante justice is the most dangerous kind, and he's prepared to go into some dark places mentally and physically to catch his killer.  Partnered with old timer but experienced detective Mark Beradino, they discover the charred body of the first victime, Michael Redwine, a renowned brain surgeon, found in one of the city's most luxurious apartment blocks. Then Father Kohler, a Catholic bishop, is set alight in the confessional at his Cathedral. But they soon discover that these murders are just the first in a series of increasingly shocking and seemingly unconnected murders. Patrese's investigation uncovers high-class prostitution, medical scams and religious obsession, but what Patrese doesn't realize is how close to the case he really is, how connected they all are, and how it will take a terrible personal betrayal to uncover the truth.

About the Author: Daniel Blake is the pseudonym of an acclaimed bestselling author. He was a reporter for England’s The Sun and The Daily Telegraph. He lives in London.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Thou Shalt Kill
Publisher: Pocket Books
Publication Date: 2012
Binding: Mass Market Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Blake, Daniel
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR005713239

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Daniel Blake
Published by Pocket Books
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Squared
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pocket Books. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1439197598I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Published by - -
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description - -. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781439197592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Published by -
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description -. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Thou Shalt Kill This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 7719-9781439197592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Daniel Blake
Published by Pocket Books
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pocket Books. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2841278973

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Daniel Blake
Published by Pocket Books
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pocket Books. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2930570085

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Blake, Daniel
Published by Pocket Books 2012-02-28 (2012)
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Richard J. Park, Bookseller
(Leawood, KS, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pocket Books 2012-02-28, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. 1439197598 BRAND NEW! In Protective Shrinkwrap! A Glossy Paperback in NEW, pristine condition. We ship all orders with delivery confirmation!. Seller Inventory # PB2-039

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Blake, Daniel
Published by Pocket Books, New York, NY, U.S.A. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Second Chance Books & Comics
(Warr Acres, OK, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pocket Books, New York, NY, U.S.A., 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Good +. First Paperback Printing. Brief summary of content available on request by e-mail. Seller Inventory # 443434

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Daniel Blake
Published by POCKET BOOKS (2012)
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description POCKET BOOKS, 2012. Mass Market. Condition: Good. MASS MARKET Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Fiction and Poetry>Popular Fiction>Suspense. Book: USED, Good. Bookseller Inventory # 17978143919759200. Seller Inventory # 17978143919759200

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Daniel Blake
Published by POCKET BOOKS (2012)
ISBN 10: 1439197598 ISBN 13: 9781439197592
Used Mass Market Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description POCKET BOOKS, 2012. Mass Market. Condition: Good. MASS MARKET Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Fiction and Poetry>Mystery>A to Z. Book: USED, Good. Bookseller Inventory # 17978143919759202. Seller Inventory # 17978143919759202

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 4 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book