Stock Image

Time to Die (DI Hanlon)

Howard, Alex

112 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 178185727X / ISBN 13: 9781781857274
Published by Head of Zeus
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Mediaoutlet12345 (Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since June 14, 2006

Quantity Available: > 20
Buy New
List Price: US$ 12.95
Price: US$ 8.22 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy


About this Item

178185727X *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI878580

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Time to Die (DI Hanlon)

Publisher: Head of Zeus

Binding: PAPERBACK

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

Introducing fierce new crime heroine DI Hanlon, a policewoman with a ruthless disregard for the rules. For fans of Lynda Laplante, Stieg Larsson, and The Fall.   DI Hanlon: a woman with a habit of breaking the rules and a fierce loyalty to the few people she respects. Her boss, Corrigan: looks like a street cop promoted above his ability, but underestimate him at your peril. Enver Demirel: known in the boxing ring as Iron Hand. Now soft and gone to seed—but he would do anything for Hanlon. Now the kidnap of a 12-year-old diabetic boy has blown the case of some missing children wide apart and the finger is pointing at the heart of the Met. Corrigan sends in the only cop in his team who would care more about the life of a boy than about her own career—Hanlon. And then he sends Demirel to spy on her.

About the Author:

Alex Howard is the author of the DI Hanlon series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you¿ve changed your mind about a book that you¿ve ordered, please use the [Ask bookseller a question] link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express