Traveler Format: AudioCD

ELYS DAYTON, ARWEN

Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0804167621 / ISBN 13: 9780804167628
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.94 avg rating
(1,206 ratings)

Synopsis: For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.
    Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.
    Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.
    Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does.
    But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to end the legacy forever.
    The past is close. And it will destroy them all.

Praise for Traveler, book two in the Seeker series:

"An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate [Traveler]."—Booklist

Praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series:

“Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com
 
“This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com
 
“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”—School Library Journal
 
“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . [with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist
 
“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.” —Publishers Weekly

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
 
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series
From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author: Arwen Elys Dayton spends months doing research for her stories. Her explorations have taken her around the world to places like the Great Pyramid at Giza, Hong Kong and its many islands, and lots of ruined castles in Scotland.
    Arwen lives with her husband and their three children on the West Coast of the United States. You can visit her at arwendayton.com and follow @arwenelysdayton on Twitter and Instagram.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Traveler Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2016)
ISBN 10: 0804167621 ISBN 13: 9780804167628
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0804167621

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Listening Library (2016)
ISBN 10: 0804167621 ISBN 13: 9780804167628
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2016. CMD. Condition: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KA-9780804167628

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 38.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0804167621 ISBN 13: 9780804167628
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Condition: New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.249. Seller Inventory # 9780804167628

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 51.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Dayton, Arwen Elys
Published by Listening Library (2016)
ISBN 10: 0804167621 ISBN 13: 9780804167628
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2016. Compact Disc. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.00x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-0804167621

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 79.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2016)
ISBN 10: 0804167621 ISBN 13: 9780804167628
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2016. Audio CD. Condition: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0804167621

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 110.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2016)
ISBN 10: 0804167621 ISBN 13: 9780804167628
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2016. Audio CD. Condition: New. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0804167621n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 187.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds