Stock Image

The Truth and Other Lies

Arango, Sascha

3,536 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1471139700 / ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, U.S.A., 2015
New Condition: New Hardcover
From Shadow Books (CIncinnati, OH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since March 19, 2014

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 23.00
Price: US$ 16.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.50 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Author signed on title page, 1st printing. Exciting new book that has quickly caught fire - book is new thus tight, crisp, clean binding - Fine/Fine. Bookseller Inventory # 000251

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Truth and Other Lies

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd, U.S.A.

Publication Date: 2015

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:New

Dust Jacket Condition: New

Signed: Signed by Author(s)

Edition: 1st Edition

About this title

Synopsis:

A dark, clever and hugely entertaining thriller introducing sociopath Henry Hayden, for fans of Tom Ripley and Herman Koch's The Dinner

About the Author:

Born in Berlin in 1959, Sascha Arango is a renowned screenwriter and has won several of Germany's most prestigious screen awards. He lives near Potsdam. The Truth and Other Lies, a notable bestseller in Germany, is his first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

On Line Bookstore

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a
book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact
us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express