The Truth and Other Lies

Arango, Sascha

Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2015
ISBN 10: 1471139700 / ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Author signed on title page, 1st printing. Exciting new book that has quickly caught fire - book is new thus tight, crisp, clean binding - Fine/Fine. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.5 avg rating
(4,308 ratings)

Synopsis: A dark, clever and hugely entertaining thriller introducing sociopath Henry Hayden, for fans of Tom Ripley and Herman Koch's The Dinner

About the Author: Born in Berlin in 1959, Sascha Arango is a renowned screenwriter and has won several of Germany's most prestigious screen awards. He lives near Potsdam. The Truth and Other Lies, a notable bestseller in Germany, is his first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Truth and Other Lies
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: New
Edition: 1st Edition

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sascha Arango
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2015. Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the average WORN book or dust jacket that has all the pages present. Seller Inventory # M01471139700-G

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.06
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Arango, Sascha
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR006705037

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Arango, Sascha
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine. Seller Inventory # GOR007518221

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Sascha Arango
Published by Simon and Schuster UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Greener Books
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster UK, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # 2023978

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Sascha Arango
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 04/06/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster UK 04/06/2015, 2015. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9781471139703

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Sascha Arango
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 04/06/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster UK 04/06/2015, 2015. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781471139703

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Arango, Sascha
Published by Simon and Schuster UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster UK, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 1806864

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Arango, Sascha
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # FPS1471139700VG

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Sascha Arango
Published by Simon & Schuster UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MusicMagpie
(Stockport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster UK, 2015. Condition: Very Good. Seller Inventory # U9781471139703

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Arango, Sascha
Published by Simon and Schuster UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471139700 ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster UK, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Damaged book. Please note this is a damaged book. The condition of this book is as stated above, however this book is slightly damaged in some way. Typically a grazed corner or torn cover. Thanks. Seller Inventory # CHL3703540

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.32
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 43 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book