Stock Image

The Truth and Other Lies

Arango, Sascha

3,459 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1471139700 / ISBN 13: 9781471139703
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, U.S.A., 2015
Condition: As New Hardcover
From MacFinn's Books (Shenandoah, IA, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since March 16, 2012

Quantity Available: 1

About this Item

1st edition/1st printing in as new, unread condition. Signed by the author on the title page. No condition problems. Mylar covered. Bookseller Inventory # 000343

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Truth and Other Lies

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd, U.S.A.

Publication Date: 2015

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:As New

Dust Jacket Condition: As New

Signed: Signed by Author(s)

Edition: 1st Edition

About this title

Synopsis:

A dark, clever and hugely entertaining thriller introducing sociopath Henry Hayden, for fans of Tom Ripley and Herman Koch's The Dinner

About the Author:

Born in Berlin in 1959, Sascha Arango is a renowned screenwriter and has won several of Germany's most prestigious screen awards. He lives near Potsdam. The Truth and Other Lies, a notable bestseller in Germany, is his first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described
on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your
purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if
the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you¿ve
changed your mind about a book that you¿ve ordered, please
use the [Ask bookseller a question] link to contact us and
we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Bank Draft