Twisted Fate -

Norah Olson

Published by Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1481532537 / ISBN 13: 9781481532532
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on CD Rom - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.03 avg rating
(846 ratings)

Synopsis: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

The moment a mysterious boy moves in next door to Sydney and Allyson Tate, both of their lives begin to change in ways that neither of them can ignore.

When Allyson meets Graham Copeland, she instantly falls for his kindred spirit-he's shy and awkward like her, someone who has trouble making friends. It's almost impossible to resist having a crush on him.

As usual, Sydney sees things differently than her sister. In her mind, Graham's odd personality and secretive past scream psychopath, not sweetheart. Her gut is telling her to stay away from him and to protect a love-struck Allyson from her own naïveté. But despite her instincts, Sydney is surprised to realize that a part of her is drawn to Graham, too. And the more Sydney gets to know him, the more she realizes just how right - and wrong - she is about everything.

Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars.

From the Back Cover:

The moment a mysterious boy moves in next door to Sydney and Allyson Tate, both of their lives begin to change in ways that neither of them can ignore.

When Allyson meets Graham Copeland, she instantly feels like he's a kindred spirit—shy and awkward like her, someone who has trouble making friends. It's almost impossible to resist having a crush on him.

As usual, Sydney sees things differently than her sister. In her mind, Graham's odd personality and secretive past scream psychopath, not sweetheart. Her gut is telling her to stay away from him and to protect a love-struck Allyson from her own naïveté. But despite her instincts, Sydney is surprised to realize that a part of her is drawn to Graham, too. And the more Sydney gets to know him, the more she realizes just how right—and wrong—she is about everything.

A complex and engrossing story told by unforgettable characters, Twisted Fate is a compulsively readable novel, teeming with suspense.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Twisted Fate -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Norah Olson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481532537 ISBN 13: 9781481532532
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1481532537

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Norah Olson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, U.S.A. (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481532537 ISBN 13: 9781481532532
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Yard Sale Store
(Narrowsburg, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, U.S.A., 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. 5 BRAND NEW AUDIO CDs. NEW CDS SEALED in the shrink wrap. Just a bit of shelf wear. Enjoy this NEW AUDIO CD performance GIFT QUALITY for your home and library. Seller Inventory # 172002151949266

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 16.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Olson, Norah
Published by Blackstone Audio Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481532537 ISBN 13: 9781481532532
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Blackstone Audio Inc, 2015. Compact Disc. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 5.80x5.20x0.70 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1481532537

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 42.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.06
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Norah Olson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio (2015)
ISBN 10: 1481532537 ISBN 13: 9781481532532
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, 2015. Audio CD. Condition: New. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1481532537n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 102.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds