Twisted River -

Siobhán MacDonald

Published by Blackstone Audio, 2016
ISBN 10: 1504686780 / ISBN 13: 9781504686785
New / Quantity Available: 0
From C. Clayton Thompson - Bookseller (BOONE, NC, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Twisted River -.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on Library CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory # 2222412

About this title:

Synopsis: A gripping debut psychological thriller for fans of The Silent Wife and The Wicked Girls about two families in crisis and a holiday house swap gone terribly wrongShe would never have fit as neatly into the trunk of his own car.Limerick, Ireland; the O'Brien family's driveway. American Oscar Harvey opens the trunk of his hosts' car and finds the body of a woman, beaten and bloody. But let's start at the beginning. Kate and Mannix O'Brien live by Curragower Falls in Limerick, in a lovely house they can barely afford. Their autistic son Fergus is bullied at school, and their daughter Izzy blames herself, wishing she could protect him. Kate decides that her family needs a vacation, and she's convinced her luck is about to change when she spots a gorgeous Manhattan apartment on a home-exchange website.Hazel and Oscar Harvey and their two children live on Manhattan's Upper West Side. Though they seem successful and happy, Hazel has mysterious bruises, and Oscar is hiding things about his dental practice. They too need a change of pace. Hazel has always wanted her children to see her native Limerick, and the house swap offers a perfect chance to soothe two troubled marriages.But this will be anything but a perfect vacation, and the body in the trunk is just the beginning.

About the Author:

Siobhan MacDonald was born in Cork in the Republic of Ireland. She studied in Galway, worked in Scotland and France, and now lives in Limerick with her husband and two sons.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Twisted River -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Publication Date: 2016
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Irving, John
Published by Random House 2009-01-01 (2009)
ISBN 10: 1408801841 ISBN 13: 9781408801840
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House 2009-01-01, 2009. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. First Edition. 1408801841 Unused Like New. Seller Inventory # Z1408801841Z1

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Irving, John
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 1408801841 ISBN 13: 9781408801840
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 1408801841 Used Like-New: Reminder mark. Seller Inventory # Z1408801841Z1

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Irving, John
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 1408801841 ISBN 13: 9781408801840
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 1408801841 Used Like-New: Reminder mark. Seller Inventory # Z1408801841Z1

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Irving, John
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 1408801841 ISBN 13: 9781408801840
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 1408801841 Used Like-New: Reminder mark. Seller Inventory # Z1408801841Z1

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Irving, John
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 1408801841 ISBN 13: 9781408801840
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 1408801841 Used Like-New: Reminder mark. Seller Inventory # Z1408801841Z1

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Irving, John
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 1408801841 ISBN 13: 9781408801840
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 1408801841 Used Like-New: Reminder mark. Seller Inventory # Z1408801841Z1

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

John Irving
Published by POINTS (2012)
ISBN 10: 275782659X ISBN 13: 9782757826591
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description POINTS, 2012. Condition: Good. POINTS. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP76171275

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

John Irving
Published by POINTS (2012)
ISBN 10: 275782659X ISBN 13: 9782757826591
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description POINTS, 2012. Condition: Fair. POINTS. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP76913143

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Irving, John
Published by Vintage Canada (2010)
ISBN 10: 0307398374 ISBN 13: 9780307398376
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage Canada, 2010. Condition: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP28153362

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

John Irving
Published by BLACK SWAN (2010)
ISBN 10: 0552776572 ISBN 13: 9780552776578
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BLACK SWAN, 2010. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP95189140

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 948 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book