Stock Image

Two Sonatas (A Minor and D Major): Flute & Basso Continuo (Kalmus Edition)

Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 075799119X / ISBN 13: 9780757991196
Published by Alfred Music, 1985
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Superlative Selections (franklin, TN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since January 19, 2011

Quantity Available: 1
Buy New
List Price: US$ 9.95
Price: US$ 5.95 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

New In-Stock Ships Same Day We Ship 7 Days A Week. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000212873

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Two Sonatas (A Minor and D Major): Flute & ...

Publisher: Alfred Music

Publication Date: 1985

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

About this title


Two duets for Flute and Basso Continuo, composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express