Stock Image

Vicente Emilio Sojo Works for Guitar, Volume 3

Vicente Emilio Sojo, transcribed by Irina Kircher & Alfonso Montes

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 2843944279 / ISBN 13: 9782843944277
Published by Dave Mallison, 2002
Used Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 8.18 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP85835167

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Vicente Emilio Sojo Works for Guitar, Volume...

Publisher: Dave Mallison

Publication Date: 2002

Book Condition:Good

Edition: Mul.

About this title


Vincente Emilio Sojo is one of the most influential composers in Venezuela s history. He was not only a composer, but also a senator in the government. He composed many well- known works, and was one of the best music teachers of his time. These six Venezuelan dances from the 19th century have been transcribed for two guitars by Irina Kircher and Alfonso Montes and are in standard notation only. Text is in English, Spanish, and French.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.

Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express