Vicious Cycle

Ashley, Katie

Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 1472229142 / ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New / Soft cover / Quantity Available: 0
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

The first in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 238. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781472229144

About this title:

Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her brand-new Vicious Cycle romance series.

Deacon Malloy’s life is dedicated to the Hells Raiders motorcycle club. Tough, hard, and fast with his fists, he serves the group as sergeant at arms. But his devil-may-care approach to life is thrown for a loop when the five-year-old daughter he never knew existed lands on the club steps.

Alexandra Evans is devoted to all her students—but there’s always been something about Willow Malloy that tugs at her heart. There’s an aura of sadness about her, a girl in need of all the love Alexandra can give. When Willow stops coming to school, Alexandra’s search leads to a clubhouse full of bikers...and a father hell-bent on keeping his daughter always within sight.

The moment Deacon sees Alexandra, he has to have her in his bed—and he’s never met a woman yet who couldn’t be persuaded. No matter how attracted she is to Deacon, Alexandra refuses to be just another conquest. But it’s Deacon himself who could be seduced—into a brighter future for himself, his daughter, and the woman he’s falling for against all odds.
 

About the Author: Katie Ashley is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Proposition series and the Runaway Train series. She has a slight obsession with Pinterest, The Golden Girls, Shakespeare, Supernatural, Harry Potter, Designing Women, and Scooby-Doo. She has spent the last eleven years teaching both middle and high school English, but is now a full-time writer.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Vicious Cycle
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Binding: Soft cover
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Katie Ashley
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Vicious Cycle, Katie Ashley, For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series. Deacon Malloy's life is dedicated to the Hell's Raiders motorcycle club. Tough, hard, and fast with his fists, he serves the group as sergeant at arms. But his devil-may-care approach to life is thrown for a loop when the five-year-old daughter he never knew existed lands on the club steps. Alexandra Evans is devoted to all her students - but there's always been something about Willow Malloy that tugs at her heart. There's an aura of sadness about her, a girl in need of all the love Alexandra can give. When Willow stops coming to school, Alexandra's search leads to a clubhouse full of bikers.and a father hell-bent on keeping his daughter always within sight. The moment Deacon sees Alexandra, he has to have her in his bed - and he's never met a woman yet who couldn't be persuaded. No matter how attracted she is to Deacon, Alexandra refuses to be just another conquest. But it's Deacon himself who could be seduced - into a brighter future for himself, his daughter, and the woman he's falling for against all odds. Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Redemption Road and Last Mile. Bookseller Inventory # B9781472229144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.39
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Katie Ashley
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series.Deacon Malloy s life is dedicated to the Hell s Raiders motorcycle club. Tough, hard, and fast with his fists, he serves the group as sergeant at arms. But his devil-may-care approach to life is thrown for a loop when the five-year-old daughter he never knew existed lands on the club steps.Alexandra Evans is devoted to all her students - but there s always been something about Willow Malloy that tugs at her heart. There s an aura of sadness about her, a girl in need of all the love Alexandra can give. When Willow stops coming to school, Alexandra s search leads to a clubhouse full of bikers.and a father hell-bent on keeping his daughter always within sight.The moment Deacon sees Alexandra, he has to have her in his bed - and he s never met a woman yet who couldn t be persuaded. No matter how attracted she is to Deacon, Alexandra refuses to be just another conquest. But it s Deacon himself who could be seduced - into a brighter future for himself, his daughter, and the woman he s falling for against all odds.Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Redemption Road and Last Mile. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781472229144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ashley, Katie
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FH-9781472229144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Katie Ashley
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series.Deacon Malloy s life is dedicated to the Hell s Raiders motorcycle club. Tough, hard, and fast with his fists, he serves the group as sergeant at arms. But his devil-may-care approach to life is thrown for a loop when the five-year-old daughter he never knew existed lands on the club steps.Alexandra Evans is devoted to all her students - but there s always been something about Willow Malloy that tugs at her heart. There s an aura of sadness about her, a girl in need of all the love Alexandra can give. When Willow stops coming to school, Alexandra s search leads to a clubhouse full of bikers.and a father hell-bent on keeping his daughter always within sight.The moment Deacon sees Alexandra, he has to have her in his bed - and he s never met a woman yet who couldn t be persuaded. No matter how attracted she is to Deacon, Alexandra refuses to be just another conquest. But it s Deacon himself who could be seduced - into a brighter future for himself, his daughter, and the woman he s falling for against all odds.Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Redemption Road and Last Mile. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781472229144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Katie Ashley, Katie Ashley
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23157043-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Ashley, Katie
Published by Headline (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 7.80x5.12x0.87 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __1472229142

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Katie Ashley
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle bi.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.238. Bookseller Inventory # 9781472229144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Katie Ashley
ISBN 10: 1472229142 ISBN 13: 9781472229144
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vic.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.238. Bookseller Inventory # 9781472229144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds