Vinnie's Cramp-Kicking Remedies: And Other Clever Cures for PMS, Bloating, and More!

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor

Published by Chronicle Books, 2004
ISBN 10: 0811842495 / ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Oblong hardcover. Sound & good copy, light to moderate rubbing/edgewear to boards. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.4 avg rating
(5 ratings)

Synopsis: Fans of Vinnie's Giant Roller Coaster Period Chart & Journal Sticker Book rejoice! Menstruation magnate Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor is back with Vinnie's Cramp-Kicking Remedies, a low-priced, take-along how-to handbook for curing the PMS blues. Timed to dovetail with the release of Vinnie's spankin' new line of tampon cases, this book is chock-full of over 50 recipes, crafts, exercises, and quick cure-alls to soothe a cranky mood, massage an achy back, and curb a crampy tummy. Best of all, the remedies don't call for exotic ingredients, just simple everyday items from soup cans to doorjambs, fluffy pillows to minty tea. (Who knew that Mister Purring Kitty could be transformed into a comforting heating pad?) When it comes to demystifying menstruation, there is no one better than Vinnie. His humorous, friendly tone and his playful illustrations will inspire every gal to stand up proudly and say, "I know my flow!"

About the Author: Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor has been sharing his tampon cases with women around the world since 1996. He's been known to make a mean cramp-curin' kiwi shake from his home in New York City.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Vinnie's Cramp-Kicking Remedies: And Other ...
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: 2004
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor
Published by Chronicle Books (2004)
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Superlative Selections
(franklin, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books, 2004. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New In-Stock Ships Same Day We Ship 7 Days A Week. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000247987

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor Staff
Published by Chronicle Books LLC
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Atlanta Book Company
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books LLC. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. Bookseller Inventory # G0811842495I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 9.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor Staff
Published by Chronicle Books LLC
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books LLC. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G0811842495I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 9.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor
Published by Chronicle Books
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2710808076

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 9.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Dist
Published by Chronicle Books (2004)
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books, 2004. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used: Good. Bookseller Inventory # SONG0811842495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW003VD8

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor Staff
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 97808118424953.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Vinnie
Published by Chronicle Books, USA (2004)
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books, USA, 2004. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. HARDCOVER Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. General. Book: USED, Good. Dust Jacket: Good. Bookseller Inventory # 02978081184249501. Bookseller Inventory # 02978081184249501

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Vinnie the Tampon Case Distributor
Published by Chronicle Books (2004)
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books, 2004. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0811842495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Vinnie Brand
Published by Chronicle Books 2004 (2004)
ISBN 10: 0811842495 ISBN 13: 9780811842495
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Robin Summers
(Aldeburgh, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books 2004, 2004. New hardback. May show some slight shelf wear but content fine and unread. Bookseller Inventory # A158613

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 11.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.67
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 6 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book