A WORLD THE COLOR OF SALT: A Smokey Brandon Mystery.

Ayres, Noreen.

Published by William Morrow and Company, Inc. (1992)., 1992
Used / Softcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for A WORLD THE COLOR OF SALT: A Smokey Brandon Mystery. by Ayres, Noreen..

Description:

First edition of AUTHOR'S FIRST BOOK. "Advance Limited Edition." Fine in glossy pictorial wraps and in pictorial dust jacket of a completely different design. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: A WORLD THE COLOR OF SALT: A Smokey Brandon ...
Publisher: William Morrow and Company, Inc. (1992).
Publication Date: 1992
Binding: Softcover
Book Condition: Fine

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Noreen Ayres
Published by William Morrow & Co
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2896206976

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ayres, Noreen
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0380715716 ISBN 13: 9780380715718
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Wonder Book
(Frederick, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Condition: Very Good. . Seller Inventory # F08OS-00514

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ayres, Noreen
Published by William Morrow & Co
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Wonder Book
(Frederick, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co. Condition: Very Good. . Good dust jacket. Seller Inventory # W02D-00366

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Ayres, Noreen
Published by William Morrow & Co (1992)
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co, 1992. Condition: Very Good. 1st. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP97961538

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Noreen Ayres
Published by William Morrow & Co (1992)
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pilkington & Sons (StudyShelf)
(Windber, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co, 1992. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Acceptable. Ex-Lib Hardcover - Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos shows, as well as being a different edition/printing, unless otherwise stated. Please contact us if you're looking for one of these specifically. Your order will ship with FREE Delivery Confirmation (Tracking). We are a family business, and your satisfaction is our goal!. Seller Inventory # 37330

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Noreen Ayres
Published by William Morrow & Co (1992)
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Dionysos Books
(Arabi, LA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co, 1992. Hardcover. Condition: New. New item. May have light shelf wear. Seller Inventory # BK0083717

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ayres, Noreen
Published by William Morrow & Co (1992)
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
(MORRISTOWN, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co, 1992. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. First Edition. 301 pages; ex-library with usual markings, some damage to pastedowns, light edge wear to boards, small dj tears; Fans of Sue Grafton and Sara Paretsky are going to meet a new cop who's smart, tough, simpatico: "Smokey" Brandon, ex-stripper, currently forensic specialist for the Orange County Sheriff's Department. With rare dedication and spirit she sets out to solve the grisly murder of the kid who used to sell her coffee and doughnuts. Seller Inventory # kb015546

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Ayres, Noreen, Illustrated by Cover Art
Published by N . Y.: William Morrow and Company, 1992, N . Y. (1992)
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Add-More Books
(Danville, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description N . Y.: William Morrow and Company, 1992, N . Y., 1992. Cloth. Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. Cover Art (illustrator). 1st. Cloth. Very Good/Very Good. 1st. Hard Back. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. The hard cover and the jacket has light wear. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Hard Back. Seller Inventory # MY 05879

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Ayres, Noreen, Illustrated by Cover Art
Published by N . Y.: William Morrow and Company, 1992, N . Y. (1992)
ISBN 10: 0688108245 ISBN 13: 9780688108243
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Add-More Books
(Danville, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description N . Y.: William Morrow and Company, 1992, N . Y., 1992. Cloth. Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. Cover Art (illustrator). 1st. Cloth. Very Good/Very Good. 1st. Hard Back. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. The hard cover and the jacket has very light shelf wear. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Hard Back. Seller Inventory # MY 06539

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Ayres, Noreen
Published by Avon (1993)
ISBN 10: 0380715716 ISBN 13: 9780380715718
Used Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Archives Books, Inc.
(Edmond, OK, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 1993. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Seller Inventory # mon0000562943

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 26 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book