The Wanderer in Unknown Realms (signed, Ltd ed)

Connolly, John

Published by Bad Dog Books, 2013
ISBN 10: 0957652607 / ISBN 13: 9780957652606
Used / Hard Cover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Limited to 750 cloth hardcovers (issued without dust-wrapper), numbered and signed by the author and illustrator. This is no. 364. A fine copy, including the six post-cards of illustrations to the story, as issued. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.93 avg rating
(768 ratings)

Synopsis: An inventive horror novella from internationally bestselling author John Connolly, this is a story of madness, of obsession, and of books' power to change the world. Originally published as an ebook only.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Wanderer in Unknown Realms (signed, Ltd ...
Publisher: Bad Dog Books
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Hard Cover
Illustrator: Emily Hall
Book Condition: As New
Edition: First Edition.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

CONNOLLY John
Published by Bad Dog Books Ltd, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 0957652607 ISBN 13: 9780957652606
Used Hardcover First Edition Signed Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brook Hill Books
(Horsham, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bad Dog Books Ltd, London, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: As New. HALL Emily (illustrator). 1st Edition. The Wanderer in Unknown Realms is a story in the tradition of M.R. James and Dickens, full of horrors and wonders and illustrated beautifully by Emily Hall Signed by both John Connolly and the illustrator, Emily Hall to the title page. The book is numbered 404 of a limitation of 750. The Book is in As New condition. This unread book is guaranteed to be a 1st Edition, 1st Printing. No dust jacket as issued. The book is professionally wrapped and packed with great care with bubble wrap and placed in a special book box to ensure that the book arrives at your destination in perfect condition. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 001089

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 184.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 21.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds