Image Not Available

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke. Kritisch durchgesehene Gesamtausgabe. Serie 14: Quartette f?r Streichinstrumente.

Published by Leipzig, Verlafg von Breitkopf & Bartel
Condition: Used: Acceptable Hardcover
From Redux Books (Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since February 1, 2006 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 71.94 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Fair+ 13"X12" Hardcover. No DJ. HARD TO FIND. No date found??.looks to be around 1910-20. 30 quartettes. PAGES CLEAN AND UNMARKED. Covers show light edge wear with slightly bumped corners. Large tear on spine top edge. Bottom spine has edge wear. Spine edge wear. Hinges cracked but binding still intact.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!. Bookseller Inventory # 51501140069

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke. Kritisch ...

Publisher: Leipzig, Verlafg von Breitkopf & Bartel

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Used: Acceptable

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Redux Books guarantees 100% customer satisfaction. If, for any reason, you are not satisfied with your
order, we will issue a total refund for the cost of the book(s) (shipping will not be refunded, unless the
return is the result of an error on our part)upon receipt of the book(s) being returned. All books are
available on a first ordered/first served basis. If you have any questions regarding specific books that
were not covered in the descriptions or citations on, please place a ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1 business day. Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express