Stock Image

Woman at the Well (Arbor Vale Mystery Series) (Volume 2)

Loecher, Eunice

9 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1492162191 / ISBN 13: 9781492162193
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013
Used Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 4.44 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP92680357

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Woman at the Well (Arbor Vale Mystery Series...

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2013

Book Condition:Good

Edition: 1st Edition.

About this title


Zita Stillman’s New Year’s Eve celebration includes fireworks-- and a new murder. When her best friend, Zinnia Blossom Winwood becomes a suspect in the investigation, Zita’s normally trouble-free life develops overwhelming complications. Her widowed niece Kimmy Camden and baby Kyla have come to live with her and they have opened their home to bed-and-breakfast guests. Their first visitor arrives, adding to the chaos. And for the first time, Zita is beginning to unravel the truth about her parentage. As Zita tries to juggle the responsibilities of her woodcraft business and being drawn further into solving the murder, a new handsome stranger arrives in town. Will he compete with Max Knight for Zita’s attention? A Widow’s Might is the first of the (Arbor Vale Mystery) Series. Followed by Woman at the Well, (Book Two-now also available), written and coming soon, The Subtle Serpent, (Book Three), The Root of All Evil, (Book Four), and Sin Lieth at the Door, (Book Five).

About the Author:

Eunice Loecher enjoys living in a small Wisconsin northwoods town, south of Lake Superior. Outside her window stands a thick forest and small spring fed blue lakes. Deer, bear, sand cranes, eagles and wolves abound. This setting inspired her Arbor Vale mystery series, featuring the two “Z’s” Zita Stillman, amateur sleuth, and her sidekick the flamboyant Zinnia Blossom Winwood. Writing for over twenty years, Eunice was a finalist in the prestigious Wisconsin Regional Writers Award, The Jade Ring 2003. Eunice also had stories included in three editions of the “God Allows U-Turns” series, the Christian version of the Chicken Soup for the Soul books. Then Eunice switched from non-fiction to fiction and began by writing two romantic suspense novels. She now writes cozy mystery as her true calling.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.

Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express