The Wrong Side of Right

Jenn Marie Thorne

Published by Speak, 2016
ISBN 10: 014750984X / ISBN 13: 9780147509840
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! L. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.98 avg rating
(6,042 ratings)

Synopsis: Fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick will enjoy this smart debut young adult novel, equal parts My Life Next Door and The Princess Diaries—plus a dash of West Wing.

Kate Quinn’s mom died last year, leaving Kate parentless and reeling. So when the unexpected shows up in her living room, Kate must confront another reality she never thought possible—or thought of at all. Kate does have a father. He’s a powerful politician. And he’s running for U.S. President. Suddenly, Kate’s moving in with a family she never knew she had, joining a campaign in support of a man she hardly knows, and falling for a rebellious boy who may not have the purest motives. This is Kate’s new life. But who is Kate? When what she truly believes flies in the face of the campaign’s talking points, she must decide. Does she turn to the family she barely knows, the boy she knows but doesn’t necessarily trust, or face a third, even scarier option?

Set against a backdrop of politics, family, and first love, this is a story of personal responsibility, complicated romance, and trying to discover who you are even as everyone tells you who you should be.

About the Author: Jenn Marie Thorne graduated from NYU-Tisch with a BFA in drama and quickly realized she was having more fun writing plays, short films, and superhero webisodes than actually performing in them. Then, when a flurry of political scandals hit the news, Jenn wondered what the kids at the center of the media's attention must be going through, and so began The Wrong Side of Right, her debut novel. Jen lives and writes in beautiful Gulfport, Florida, alongside her husband, two sons, and hound dog Molly.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Wrong Side of Right
Publisher: Speak
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Thorne, Jenn Marie
Published by Speak 2016-08-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2016-08-02, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147509840B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jenn Marie Thorne
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Bookseller Inventory # G014750984XI3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jenn Marie Thorne
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory # G014750984XI5N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Thorne, Jenn Marie
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Housing Works Bookstore Cafe
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. Book Condition: Very Good. Minimal wear to cover. Pages clean and binding tight. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # MM8-00376

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Thorne, Jenn Marie
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Book Condition: Good. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Bookseller Inventory # 43465239

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Thorne, Jenn Marie
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780147509840

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jenn Marie Thorne
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2016)
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick will enjoy this smart debut young adult novel, equal parts My Life Next Door and The Princess Diaries--plus a dash of West Wing. Kate Quinn s mom died last year, leaving Kate parentless and reeling. So when the unexpected shows up in her living room, Kate must confront another reality she never thought possible--or thought of at all. Kate does have a father. He s a powerful politician. And he s running for U.S. President. Suddenly, Kate s moving in with a family she never knew she had, joining a campaign in support of a man she hardly knows, and falling for a rebellious boy who may not have the purest motives. This is Kate s new life. But who is Kate? When what she truly believes flies in the face of the campaign s talking points, she must decide. Does she turn to the family she barely knows, the boy she knows but doesn t necessarily trust, or face a third, even scarier option? Set against a backdrop of politics, family, and first love, this is a story of personal responsibility, complicated romance, and trying to discover who you are even as everyone tells you who you should be. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147509840

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

THORNE, JENN MARIE
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 014750984X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Thorne, Jenn Marie
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
New Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147509840

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Thorne, Jenn Marie
ISBN 10: 014750984X ISBN 13: 9780147509840
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best and Fastest Books
(West new york, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Well kept copy, tight binding, unmarked text, mild cover wear, good interior. We take great pride in accurately describing the condition of our books, ship within 48 hours and offer a 100% money back guarantee. Bookseller Inventory # 1M5FFL000AFI

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 28 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book