Stock Image

Zen Manifesto

bywayof Phoenix

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1304593649 / ISBN 13: 9781304593641
Published by
New Condition: New Soft cover
From BuySomeBooks (Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 21, 2012

Quantity Available: > 20

Buy New
List Price: US$ 15.49
Price: US$ 21.96 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

56 pages. Dimensions: 8.3in. x 5.8in. x 0.1in.Notes taken on a day in the life of a young mans deep reflections into his own thoughts. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Bookseller Inventory # 9781304593641

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Zen Manifesto


Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

Book Type: Paperback

About this title


The first book published bywayof Phoenix shares a glimpse into the mind of an early thirty something, mixedrace man. Born to a Native American mother and a German father, life growing up was somewhat mercurial and unrefined. Zen Manifesto brings awareness to just a piece of his complex and compelling introspection that has impacted him as an adult. Open to interpretation. For fans of Saul Williams, Gil ScottHeron, slam poetry, spoken word, freestyle

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

BuySomeBooks is great place to get your books online. With over eight million titles available we're sure to have what you're looking for. Despite having a large selection of new books available for immediate shipment and excellent customer service, people still tell us they prefer us because of our prices.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

BuySomeBooks is operated by Drive-On-In, Inc., a Nevada co...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Books are shipped from multiple locations so your order may arrive from Las Vegas,NV, Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN, Momence,IL, or Commerce,GA.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express