ISBN 10: 1496076915 / ISBN 13: 9781496076915
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.15 avg rating
(53 ratings)

Synopsis:

Check out the 1st book in the series "Choice of Weapon"- Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall

An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson.

Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue Freedom and to exact retribution on all involved.

But the depth of deceit, betrayal and corruption go deeper than they had ever expected.

Once again they are pitted against overwhelming odds - but they won’t stop. Because this time, they are fighting for Freedom.

˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says...

A Gripping Action Thriller - Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch.

C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be.

˃˃˃ The Review, London says...

Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Taken Lee Child and the darken him by a few shades – the descriptions - Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller, Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the great Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.

˃˃˃ Award winning author

Zerf voted "Best Read" by Radio London's BBC 4

Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

About the Author: C. Marten-Zerf grew up in Africa and went on to become a fellow of Trinity College and an alumnus of Cornell University New York. At the age of 16 he was called up to the South African Defence Force and although many of his friends are now dead, he counts among the survivors various soldiers, gunrunners and warlords. He is extremely proficient in the use of most small arms and has been in numerous fatal close-combat situations. There is much in his life that he cannot talk about as it is hidden under the South African official secrets act that he signed in 1982. As a result of these experiences - all of his thrillers are written from either direct knowledge or experience and much is based on actual events. This gives them a unique level of accuracy, reality and poignancy. C. Marten-Zerf now lives in England with his wife, Polly and son Axel. He also writes award-winning fantasy/comedy novels as Craig Zerf.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Book Condition: Used

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

C Marten-Zerf
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1496076915 ISBN 13: 9781496076915
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 236 pages. 8.00x5.00x0.59 inches. This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # zk1496076915

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

C Marten-Zerf
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1496076915 ISBN 13: 9781496076915
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. 1. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1496076915

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 85.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds