AbeBooks' Reading Copy

AbeBooks book blog

Advanced Search Browse Books Rare Books Textbooks
Advanced Search

Science Fiction Awards

The winners for a pair of awards have been announced. The winners of the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award, honoring the best short fiction published in the US are Finistera by David R. Moles and Tideline by Elizabeth Bear.

And the winner of the John W. Campbell Memorial Award, honoring the best SF novel published in the US, is In War Times by Kathleen Ann Goonan.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!