AbeBooks' Reading Copy

AbeBooks book blog

Advanced Search Browse Books Rare Books Textbooks
Advanced Search

Bram Stoker Award 2010

The winners of the Bram Stoker Awards were announced over the weekend at the annual banquet dinner, which this year was held in England on the pier in Brighton.

Best Novel: Audrey’s Door by Sarah Langan
Best First Novel: Damnable by Hank Schwaeble
Best Long Fiction: The Lucid Dreaming by Lisa Morton
Best Non-Fiction: Writers Workshop of Horror by Michael Knost

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!