Results (1 - 8) of 8

Show results for

Product Type

  • All Product Types
  • Books (8)
  • Magazines & Periodicals
  • Comics
  • Sheet Music
  • Art, Prints & Posters
  • Photographs
  • Maps
  • Manuscripts &
    Paper Collectibles

Refine by

Condition

Binding

Collectible Attributes

Bookseller Location

  • All Locations

Bookseller Rating

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central Publishing (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Book Alley (Pasadena, CA, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 4-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 76.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. Signed. First Edition. SIGNED; signed and inscribed by Ozzy Osbourne on half title. First Printing. Very Good in dust jacket. Appears unread with NO markings. Pasadena's finest new and used bookstore. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000225647

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 1.

OSBOURNE Ozzy with AYRES Chris

Published by Sphere, London (2009)

ISBN 10: 184744346X ISBN 13: 9781847443465

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Brook Hill Books (Horsham, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 61.76
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 21.32
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Sphere, London, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. 1st Edition. Has there ever been a more extraordinary rock-star story than Ozzy Osbourne's? Born into a life so poor that the whole family slept in one room, Ozzy endured a tough upbringing. Music was his salvation and his band Black Sabbath went on to change the music scene forever. Signed by Ozzy Osbourne to a Bookplate attached to the title page. Both Book and Dust Jacket are in As New condition however there is a light push to the top of the spine & a little rubbing to the bottom edge of the jacket. This unread book is guaranteed to be a 1st Edition, 1st Printing. The Jacket, which has not been price clipped, is protected by archival protective covering. The book is professionally wrapped and packed with great care with bubble wrap and placed in a special book box to ensure that the book arrives at your destination in perfect condition. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 000823

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 2.

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Daniel Montemarano (Newfield, NJ, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 4-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 89.95
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hard Cover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. 1st US Edition/1st Printing (complete number line). SIGNED by author Ozzy Osborne on a card affixed to front end page (signature only). $26.99 price present on DJ flap; mylar protected. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 031224

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 3.

I Am Ozzy: Osbourne, Ozzy

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central Publishing (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: The Poet's Pulpit (IOBA Member) (Oakville, ON, Canada)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 79.99
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 15.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. About the book: Hardcover with jacket. Signed by Ozzy Osboure on half title page. Stain at bottom of same page. Both book and jacket are in very good condition. Additional photos available upon request. We're not satisfied unless you are. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 000254

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 4.

Ozzy Osbourne

Published by Grand Central, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Twinwillow Books (Los Alamitos, CA, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 100.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. Signed by author on Half title page in black pen, signature only. First edition stated with complete number line. 6 1/4 x 9 1/4 Book; binding tight, mild bumping to corners and bottom edges else boards straight and clean; 6" crease top corner one page and 3/4" closed tear to one other page else text free of marks, appears unread. Dust jacket ($26.95) has modest rubbing with mild bumping to top spine and top flap fold ends, slight folding to top front and rear covers with small soil spot to spine. Color sharp. Under archival quality mylar cover. Photos upon request. Packed well and shipped in a sturdy box. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 101015BR3b

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 5.

OSBOURNE, OZZY

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

New Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 99.70
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 16.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. 1st Edition. HB - 1st. edition / 5th. print - Signed by Ozzy on title page - New/New - Osbourne's memoir of his long and colorful career - from his humble beginnings to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a solo artist. A must have for fans of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, and the Rock 'n' Roll memoir - Highly memorable and recommended. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 005664

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 6.

I AM OZZY (Hardcover & Pass -: OSBOURNE, OZZY

OSBOURNE, OZZY

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 119.50
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 16.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. 1st Edition. HB - 1st. edition / 5th. print - Signed by Ozzy on title page - FINE/FINE - Comes with Signing Pass - Osbourne's memoir of his long and colorful career - from his humble beginnings to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a solo artist. A must have for fans of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, and the Rock 'n' Roll memoir - Highly memorable and recommended. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 006021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 7.

I AM OZZY: Osbourne, Ozzy with

Osbourne, Ozzy with Chris Ayres

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York and Boston (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 200.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York and Boston, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First edition. 391 p. Numerous textual photographs, including many in color. The Prince of Darkness' memoir of his long and colorful career, from his humble beginnings in Birmingham to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a successful solo artist and reality television star (The Osbournes garnered the highest ratings in MTV history). Osbourne's vocals, which are more akin to a siren than a human voice, would prove nearly as influential as guitarist Tony Iommi's use of tritones, trills, slides, down picking, palm muting, and power chords in the development of the heavy metal style, and so to would his larger than life antics, which include everything from biting the head off a bat during a concert performance to an arrest for drunkenly urinating on the Alamo in Texas. That Ozzy (b.1948) has emerged as the metal's most recognizable figure speaks to the genre's reverence for its lineage and its long-overlooked sense of humor. Signed by Ozzy on the half-title, with a flyer for the book signing laid in. Octavo. A fine copy in a fine dust jacket. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 63909

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 8.

Results (1 - 8) of 8