Results (1 - 11) of 11

Show results for

Product Type

  • All Product Types
  • Books (11)
  • Magazines & Periodicals
  • Comics
  • Sheet Music
  • Art, Prints & Posters
  • Photographs
  • Maps
  • Manuscripts &
    Paper Collectibles

Refine by

Condition

Binding

Collectible Attributes

Bookseller Location

  • All Locations

Bookseller Rating

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central Publishing (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Book Alley (Pasadena, CA, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 64.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. Signed. First Edition. SIGNED; signed by Ozzy Osbourne on title page. First Printing. Very Good in Very Good dust jacket. Gently used with NO markings. Pasadena's finest new and used bookstore. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000252602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 1.

OZZY OSBOURNE

Published by GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: lottabooks (garden grove, CA, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 63.75
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING, 2010. HARDCOVER. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Dust Jacket Condition: VERY GOOD. FIRST EDITION. FLAT SIGNED BY OZZY OSBOURNE ON THE HALF TITLE PAGE~FIRST PRINTING (10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1)~AN EXTREMELY CLEAN AND BRIGHT UNMARKED COPY OF THIS BOOK. SIGNED. Bookseller Inventory # 23142

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 2.

Ozzy Osbourne, Chris Ayres

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 911201687X ISBN 13: 9789112016871

Used Hardcover Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Strand Book Store, ABAA (New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 75.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 5.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. First American. (2010). 8vo. 1st American edition. SIGNED by Osbourne. Minor bumping to spine ends, affecting dust jacket. VG/VG. Author. Bookseller Inventory # 2914671

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 3.

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Daniel Montemarano (Newfield, NJ, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 89.95
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hard Cover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. 1st US Edition/1st Printing (complete number line). SIGNED by author Ozzy Osborne on a card affixed to front end page (signature only). $26.99 price present on DJ flap; mylar protected. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 031224

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 4.

I Am Ozzy: Osbourne, Ozzy

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central Publishing (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 81.58
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 15.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. About the book: Hardcover with jacket. Signed by Ozzy Osboure on half title page. Stain at bottom of same page. Both book and jacket are in very good condition. Additional photos available upon request. We're not satisfied unless you are. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 000254

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 5.

Ozzy Osbourne

Published by Grand Central, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Twinwillow Books (Los Alamitos, CA, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 100.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. Signed by author on Half title page in black pen, signature only. First edition stated with complete number line. 6 1/4 x 9 1/4 Book; binding tight, mild bumping to corners and bottom edges else boards straight and clean; 6" crease top corner one page and 3/4" closed tear to one other page else text free of marks, appears unread. Dust jacket ($26.95) has modest rubbing with mild bumping to top spine and top flap fold ends, slight folding to top front and rear covers with small soil spot to spine. Color sharp. Under archival quality mylar cover. Photos upon request. Packed well and shipped in a sturdy box. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 101015BR3b

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 6.

I Am Ozzy. Signed Copy.: Osbourne, Ozzy.

Osbourne, Ozzy.

Published by Grand Central Publishing,, New York: (2010)

Used Hardcover Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Dark Parks Books & Collectibles (Harbor City, CA, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 100.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing,, New York:, 2010. First US edition.. Pagination: 391p. Publishers purple cloth over black boards, gilt title to spine, minor shelf wear, near fine. Signed by Ozzy in black felt pen to half-title page. Pictorial dust jacket, minor shelf wear, near fine. In protective mylar. Illustrations: Illustrated with color photgraphs. Ozzy?s memoirs from the creation of heavy metal with Black Sabbath to the tragic loss of guitar legend Randy Rhoads and beyond. Sex, drugs and rock n roll - the true diary of a madman. A Dark Parks favorite. Bookseller Inventory # 26249

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 7.

Osbourne, Ozzy

Published by Grand Central, New York (2010)

Used Hardcover Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Oddball Books (Burbank, CA, U.S.A.)

Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 99.99
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.50
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Fine. First U. S. Edition. The book is beautifully signed by the legendary but reckless Heavy Metal singer and Reality TV show star in black sharpie on the second page. The book was signed in person at an event here in Los Angeles. A photo of Ozzy signing as well as the event flyer will be included for the buyer. Size: 4to - over 9¾" - 12" tall. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 064166

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 8.

OSBOURNE, OZZY

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

New Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 99.70
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 16.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. 1st Edition. HB - 1st. edition / 5th. print - Signed by Ozzy on title page - New/New - Osbourne's memoir of his long and colorful career - from his humble beginnings to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a solo artist. A must have for fans of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, and the Rock 'n' Roll memoir - Highly memorable and recommended. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 005664

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 9.

I AM OZZY (Hardcover & Pass -: OSBOURNE, OZZY

OSBOURNE, OZZY

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 119.50
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 16.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. 1st Edition. HB - 1st. edition / 5th. print - Signed by Ozzy on title page - FINE/FINE - Comes with Signing Pass - Osbourne's memoir of his long and colorful career - from his humble beginnings to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a solo artist. A must have for fans of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, and the Rock 'n' Roll memoir - Highly memorable and recommended. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 006021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 10.

I AM OZZY: Osbourne, Ozzy with

Osbourne, Ozzy with Chris Ayres

Published by Grand Central Publishing, New York and Boston (2010)

ISBN 10: 0446569895 ISBN 13: 9780446569897

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 200.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Grand Central Publishing, New York and Boston, 2010. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First edition. 391 p. Numerous textual photographs, including many in color. The Prince of Darkness' memoir of his long and colorful career, from his humble beginnings in Birmingham to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a successful solo artist and reality television star (The Osbournes garnered the highest ratings in MTV history). Osbourne's vocals, which are more akin to a siren than a human voice, would prove nearly as influential as guitarist Tony Iommi's use of tritones, trills, slides, down picking, palm muting, and power chords in the development of the heavy metal style, and so to would his larger than life antics, which include everything from biting the head off a bat during a concert performance to an arrest for drunkenly urinating on the Alamo in Texas. That Ozzy (b.1948) has emerged as the metal's most recognizable figure speaks to the genre's reverence for its lineage and its long-overlooked sense of humor. Signed by Ozzy on the half-title, with a flyer for the book signing laid in. Octavo. A fine copy in a fine dust jacket. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 63909

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 11.

Results (1 - 11) of 11