Results (1 - 9) of 9

Show results for

Product Type

  • All Product Types
  • Books (9)
  • Magazines & Periodicals
  • Comics
  • Sheet Music
  • Art, Prints & Posters
  • Photographs
  • Maps
  • Manuscripts &
    Paper Collectibles

Refine by

Condition

Binding

Collectible Attributes

Free Shipping

Bookseller Location

  • All Locations

Bookseller Rating

Sean Wright

Published by Crowswing (2003)

ISBN 10: 0954437462 ISBN 13: 9780954437466

Used Hardcover First Edition

Quantity Available: 1

From: Bosco Books (Looe, CORNW, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 4-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 13.13
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 11.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing, 2003. Blue Cloth. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First Edition First Printing. Signed, limited edition with bookmark. Unused condition, plastic protected. Size: 5" x 8". Hard Cover. Bookseller Inventory # 036097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 1.

Wright, Sean

Published by Crosswing Book (2003)

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: FINE1STEDITIONS (Bournemouth, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 3-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 19.27
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.71
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crosswing Book, 2003. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First Edition. First Edition & First Printing. Not price clipped, no inscriptions. DJ Protected. Signed, Dated (25-10-03) & Numbered (635/2500) by the author to the title page. Synopsis: Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast is the second in the Jesse Jameson children's fantasy adventure series, journeying into the realms of myth, legend and folklore. Its heroine, Jesse, returns to the dark fairy kingdoms to search for her best friend, Jake, battling with witches, warlocks, dragons, goblins, monsters and her father - the Bogie Beast. From the Publisher Book Two for an exciting new talent into the crossover market - Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast by Sean Wright. The second book in a stunning 26 book sequence - the Jesse Jameson Alpha to Omega Series. Imaginary fairy kingdoms to rival Discworld, Hogwarts, Deptford with a host of hilarious, weird new characters. Fast-paced fantasy adventure which will appeal to fans of Nicholson, Pratchett, Adams, Rowling, and Colfer. Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast - the pace, action, and tension race like a rocket. Just like Book One, Jesse Jameson and the Golden Glow, there are laughs, fun, and battles aplenty. Jesse has a new quest: to return to the dark Kingdom of Finnigull to find her best friend, Jake Briggs. But there are new challenges to face. Kildrith, a dark warlock pursues her, and the beastbots of Loath Town torment her. The mysterious, cataclysmic force, the Rumble, erases everything it meets. Then, there's her crazed father, a creature of vileness, the Bogie Beast. He plays his haunting melody that returns all of his thousands of children to him in his hideaway beneath the Mountains of Mourn. Can Jesse find Jake? Will she defeat the mighty warlock, Kildrith? And what will she do when she finally confronts the Bogie Beast?. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 000637

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 2.

Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast -: Wright Sean

Wright Sean

Published by Crowswing Books, Kings Lynn (2003)

Used Soft Cover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Saffron Books (Saffron Walden, ESSEX, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 19.34
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 12.15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing Books, Kings Lynn, 2003. Soft Cover. Book Condition: Mint. Dust Jacket Condition: No Jacket as Issued. First Edition/First Printing. An unread copy, book two of the Alpha to Omega Series, signed 'Sean Wright' to the title page. Jesse has a new quest - to return to the Dark Kingdom of Finnigull to find her best friend, Jake Briggs. But there are new challenges to face. Kildrith, a dark warlock pursues her, and the beastbots of Loath Town torment her. The mysterious cataclysmic force, the Rumble, erases everything it meets. Will Jesse find Jake? Will she defeat the mighty warlock, Kildrith? And what will she do when she finally confronts the Bogie Beast?. Signed Without Inscription. Bookseller Inventory # 001292

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 3.

Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast [SIGNED]: Sean Wright

Sean Wright

Published by Crowswing Books, King's Lynn (2003)

ISBN 10: 0954437411 ISBN 13: 9780954437411

Used Paperback. Printed pages: 160 First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Tarrington Books (Tarrington, HEF, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 13.81
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 23.53
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing Books, King's Lynn, 2003. Paperback. Printed pages: 160. Book Condition: Fine. 1st Edition. First impression. Signed by the author to the title page, comes with a promotional bookmark. First class condition throughout. Overall condition is Fine. International postage will be less than the stated rate. Actual costs are Europe £10.15; Oceania £12.95; Rest of World £12.50. A postage refund will be made after the order has been placed. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 1162C512

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 4.

Sean Wright

Published by Crowswing Books (2003)

ISBN 10: 0954437462 ISBN 13: 9780954437466

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: William Ross, Jr. (Annapolis, MD, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 33.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.75
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing Books, 2003. Hard Cover. Book Condition: As New. Dust Jacket Condition: As New. Limited Edition. Limited Edition (2500 Copies), #221. First Edition, First Printing with full number line. Signed, without inscription, and dated 25-10-03 by author on the FULL title page. New unread As New book in As New dust jacket. All our books are bubble wrapped and shipped in a sturdy box with Delivery Confirmation. NO remainder mark, NO previous owner markings or inscriptions, NOT price clipped, NOT a Book Club Edition, NOT an Ex-Lib. Dust jacket covered in protective clear wrapper. Signed and Dated By Author on the Full Title Page. Numbered. Bookseller Inventory # 013455

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 5.

JESSE JAMESON AND THE BOGIE BEAST: Wright, Sean

Wright, Sean

Published by Crowswing Books (2003)

ISBN 10: 0954437462 ISBN 13: 9780954437466

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Stella & Rose's Books, PBFA (Tintern, MON, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 27.34
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.59
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing Books, 2003. Hardback. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. Wright, Sean (illustrator). First edition.. 1st 2003. Fine condition in a fine dustwrapper. The second book in the Alpha to Omega series. Limited edition of 2500 copies. Blue boards, gilt title to spine. 207 pages. B/w text illustrations. SIGNED by the author to title page, this is copy no. 489 of 2500. Minimal fading to wrapper spine. Contains a Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast bookmark. [R]. SIGNED - please see description for details. Bookseller Inventory # 1312496

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 6.

WRIGHT, Sean (born 1959).

Published by UK: Crowswing Books. (2003)

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Adrian Harrington Ltd, PBFA, ABA, ILAB (Royal Tunbridge Wells, KENT, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 38.67
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: UK: Crowswing Books., 2003. SIGNED FIRST EDITION. Octavo, pp.207 [9]. With occasional illustrations by the author. No. 948 of 2500 copies SIGNED by the author in black ink to title page. In publisher's blue cloth with gilt titles to spine. With original orange pictorial dust jacket. A fine, as-new copy. Book two of the fanstasy children's series. Bookseller Inventory # 47551

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 7.

Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast [SIGNED]: Sean Wright

Sean Wright

Published by Crowswing Books, King's Lynn (2003)

ISBN 10: 0954437462 ISBN 13: 9780954437466

Used Hardcover First Edition Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Tarrington Books (Tarrington, HEF, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 19.34
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 23.53
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing Books, King's Lynn, 2003. Hardback. Printed pages: 207. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. 1st Edition. Dust jacket: Unclipped. Preserved in a removable jacket protector. . Overall jacket condition is Fine. Book: First impression. Limited edition 953/2500. Signed, numbered and dated by the author to the title page. First class condition throughout. Overall book condition is Fine. International postage will be less than the stated rate. Actual costs are Europe £11.35; Oceania £15.55; Rest of World £14.90. A postage refund will be made after the order has been placed. Signed by Author. Bookseller Inventory # 1162C515

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 8.

Wright, Sean

Published by Crowswing Books (2003)

ISBN 10: 0954437411 ISBN 13: 9780954437411

Used First Edition

Quantity Available: 1

From: Better World Books Ltd (Dunfermline, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 239.67
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Item Description: Crowswing Books, 2003. Book Condition: Very Good. First Edition. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP96767459

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question 9.

Results (1 - 9) of 9