Results (1 - 6) of 6

Show results for

Product Type

  • All Product Types
  • Books (6)
  • Magazines & Periodicals
  • Comics
  • Sheet Music
  • Art, Prints & Posters
  • Photographs
  • Maps
  • Manuscripts &
    Paper Collectibles

Refine by

Condition

Binding

Collectible Attributes

Seller Location

Seller Rating

Warren, Rick

Published by Zondervan (2002)

ISBN 10: 031060978X ISBN 13: 9780310609780

Used
Softcover
Signed

Quantity Available: 1

From: Riverby Books (Fredericksburg, VA, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
Price: US$ 15.00
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Zondervan, 2002. Soft cover. Condition: Very Good. Softcover. Textured burgundy paper wraps with gold lettering on front cover and spine. No date on title page, copyright page dated 2002. 334 pages. Book is in very good condition. Cover and pages are clean and unmarked. Binding is strong. Overall free of tears or bumps. Inscribed and signed by author on first page. Signed by Author(s). Seller Inventory # 9-2921

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 1.

Warren, Rick and Richard Warren:

Published by Grand Rapids: Zondervan Publishing Company, (2002)

ISBN 10: 0310205719 ISBN 13: 9780310205715

Used
Signed
Hardcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: Antiquariat Buchseite (Wien, WIEN, Austria)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
Price: US$ 17.60
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 11.39
From Austria to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Grand Rapids: Zondervan Publishing Company, 2002. gr. 8°, Hardcover. Condition: Gut. keine Angabe. 334 S. signed by the author, private marks on first page, dust-jacket, cook is in a very good condition Sprache: Englisch Gewicht in Gramm: 608. Seller Inventory # 369422

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 2.

The Purpose Driven Life What ON Earth: Warren, Rick

Warren, Rick

Published by Zondervan, Grand Rapids, Mi (2002)

Used
Signed
Hardcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: The First Edition Rare Books, LLC (Cincinnati, OH, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
Price: US$ 35.00
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Zondervan, Grand Rapids, Mi, 2002. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: fine. Early Edition. Octavo, 334pp. Green hardcover, green leather spine, title printed in gilt on spine. Publishers dust jacket, fine. Signed by Pastor Rick Warren on title page. Seller Inventory # 790

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 3.

Warren, Richard

Published by Zondervan (2002)

ISBN 10: 0310205719 ISBN 13: 9780310205715

Used
Signed
Hardcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: Muse Book Shop (DeLand, FL, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 4-star rating

Add to Basket
Price: US$ 40.00
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 4.50
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Zondervan, 2002. Hardcover. Condition: As New. Dust Jacket Condition: As New. Signed of fep God Bless you! Rick Warren Prov. 19:21. Signed by Author(s). Seller Inventory # 90895573

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 4.

Warren, Richard

Published by Zondervan, Grand Rapids, Michigan, U.S.A. (2002)

ISBN 10: 0310205719 ISBN 13: 9780310205715

Used
Signed
Hardcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: Jay W. Nelson, Bookseller, IOBA (Austin, MN, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 4-star rating

Add to Basket
Price: US$ 60.00
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 2.95
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Zondervan, Grand Rapids, Michigan, U.S.A., 2002. Hardcover. Condition: Near Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Near Fine. Hardcover in jacket. Inscribed by the author on the front endpaper. Signed by Author(s). Seller Inventory # 26423

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 5.

Warren, Rick

Published by Zondervan Publishing House, Grand Rapids, MI (2003)

ISBN 10: 0310205719 ISBN 13: 9780310205715

Used
Signed
Hardcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: Cornerstone Books (Santa Ana, CA, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
Price: US$ 180.00
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.75
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Zondervan Publishing House, Grand Rapids, MI, 2003. Cloth. Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. "The Purpose Driven Life" is a blueprint for Christian living in the 21st century--a lifestyle based on God's eternal purposes, not cultural values. Using over 1,200 scriptural quotes and references, it challenges the conventional definitions of worship, fellowship, discipleship, ministry, and evangelism. In the tradition of Oswald Chambers, Rick Warren offers distilled wisdom on the essence of what life is all about. Included are discussion questions, appendices (resources and answering why so many translations are used in the book), and endnotes. This copy is clean, solid, and SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR on the front free endpaper. Signed by Author. Seller Inventory # 006211

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 6.

Results (1 - 6) of 6