Picture Of Innocence

ISBN 13: 9780008298203

Picture Of Innocence

)  
9780008298203: Picture Of Innocence
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This is such a gripping, fast-paced book. I just couldnt put it down and read it, all 404 pages, within a day! Fantastic! Short Book and ScribesYou love your family. Youd never let anything happen to them would youWith three children under ten, Maddie is struggling. On the outside, shes a happy young mother, running a charity as well as a household. But inside, shes exhausted. She knows shes lucky to have to have a support network around her. Not just her loving husband, but her family and friends too.But is Maddie putting her trust in the right people Because when tragedy strikes, she is certain someone has hurt her child and everyone is a suspect, including Maddie herselfThe characters in this book are about to discover that looks can be deceiving because anyone is capable of terrible things. Even the most innocent, even you.Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of THE RUMOUR, THE DAY OF THE ACCIDENT and THE SILENT PATIENT.Dark, twisty and addictive. I couldn't put it down LISA JEWELL More chilling than GONE GIRL and twistier than THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, this emotional, raw, dark family drama keeps you guessing until the end JANE GREENTruly gripping: the opening is heart-breaking and it never lets up, all the way to a genuinely shocking denouement ALEX LAKEJoin the readers already obsessed with Picture of Innocence:A cross between Jodie Picoult and Gillian Flynn Netgalley ReviewerWhat an edge-of-your-seat-wondering-what-is-going-on great thriller! Netgalley ReviewerThis thriller will keep you captivated throughout the entirety of the book. It's engrossing, thrilling, never guess the ending Netgalley ReviewerWould I recommend it

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tess Stimson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'Dark. Twisty. Addictive. I couldn't put it down' LISA JEWELL She loves her family. She'd never let anything happen to them . . . Would she? On the outside, Maddie is a happy young mother with a new baby. But on the inside, she's afraid. Afraid that her marriage to Lucas isn't what she thought. Afraid that she's having mysterious blackouts where her memories should be. But how can she ask for help when something terrible is done to her family? Who can she turn to, who can she trust? And how does she know it wasn't her? Full of twists and turns, this is perfect for fans of I Invited Her In and The Family Upstairs. Previously published as Picture of Innocence 'More chilling than GONE GIRL and twistier than THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, this emotional, raw, dark family drama keeps you guessing until the end' JANE GREEN 'Truly gripping: the opening is heart-breaking and it never lets up, all the way to a genuinely shocking denouement' ALEX LAKE Join the readers already obsessed with The Mother: 'A cross between Jodi Picoult and Gillian Flynn' Netgalley Reviewer 'An edge-of-your-seat-wondering-what-is-going-on great thriller!' Netgalley Reviewer 'Engrossing, thrilling, never guess the ending' Netgalley Reviewer 'Would I recommend it?.Oh yes, 100%' Netgalley Reviewer 'A gripping, intelligent plot; realistic and well-drawn characters; a difficult subject tackled extremely well' Netgalley Reviewer 'Wow, what a great read! Very well written, it goes between past and present of the characters but this flows so easy throughout the book, lots of twists to keep you page turning! A must read for all psychological thriller fans!' Netgalley Reviewer 'WOW! I could not put this down. The writing is superb. There was nothing I didn't enjoy' Netgalley Reviewer. Seller Inventory # AA89780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Stimson, Tess
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2019. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Tess Stimson (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2019-04-18, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2019-04-18, London, 2019. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Stimson, Tess
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Avon. Condition: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KSG0015176

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Stimson, Tess
Published by Avon (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:

Book Description Avon, 2019. Condition: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # KSG0015176

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.73
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Tess Stimson
Published by Avon 2019-04-04 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Avon 2019-04-04, 2019. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Tj Stimson
Published by Avon 2019-04-04 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Avon 2019-04-04, 2019. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Stimson, T J
Published by Avon (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Avon, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005334578

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.39
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Stimson, Tess
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Quantity Available: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2019. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Tess Stimson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008298203 ISBN 13: 9780008298203
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008298203

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 15.08
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book