Giles, Lamar Endangered

ISBN 13: 9780062297570

Endangered

3.71 avg rating
( 702 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062297570: Endangered
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult Mystery

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.

The one secret she cares about keeping—her identity—is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren “Panda” Daniels—an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions—plays along with her blackmailer’s little game of Dare or . . . Dare.

But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn’t know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer’s hit list.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Her name is Lauren, but everyone calls her Panda.

What they don't know is that behind their backs, she also goes by Gray. As in Gray Scales, the photoblog that her classmates are addicted to because of the secrets Gray exposes: a jock buying drugs, a teacher in a compromising position, a rich girl shoplifting. But no one knows Panda's the vigilante photographer behind it all. At least, she thinks no one knows—until she gets a note from the Admirer, who's not only caught her red-handed acting as Gray but also threatens to reveal everything unless Panda plays a little game of Dare or . . . Dare.

Panda plays along. Anything to keep the secret she's protected for years.

But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she might need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list, including some of the classmates she's loathed and exposed for years.

About the Author:

Lamar Giles writes for teens and adults. He is the author of the Edgar Award finalists Fake ID and Endangered as well as the critically acclaimed Overturned, Spin, and The Last Last-Day-of-Summer. He is a founding member of We Need Diverse Books and resides in Virginia. Visit him online at www.lamargiles.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780062297563: Endangered

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
Publisher: HarperTeen, 2015
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Softcover Quantity available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen, 2016. Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0062297570-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)

Book Description HarperTeen, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Seller Inventory # 9780062297570B

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.The one secret she cares about keeping-her identity-is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels-an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions-plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list. Seller Inventory # AA89780062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

4.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen, 2016. Paperback. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New PAP Quantity available: 15
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2016. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # HR-9780062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Softcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26966807-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.The one secret she cares about keeping-her identity-is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels-an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions-plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list. Seller Inventory # BZE9780062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Lamar Giles (author)
Published by HarperCollins 2020-09-17, New York (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins 2020-09-17, New York, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Softcover Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen, 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.77
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

10.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062297570 ISBN 13: 9780062297570
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
V-King
(Slough, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperTeen, 2016. Paperback. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780062297570

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book