Items related to Goodnight Digger

Robinson, Michelle Goodnight Digger ISBN 13: 9780141342849

Goodnight Digger - Softcover

 
9780141342849: Goodnight Digger
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
"Goodnight fire truck, Goodnight train. Goodnight bus and even bigger... Best of all, say goodnight digger!" A little boy says goodnight to all his toys, but who is the favourite? Why, it's Digger of course! With a rhyming text and atmospheric illustrations, Goodnight Digger will help your little darlings go to bed and stay there.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Michelle Robinson has always wanted to be an author like her hero Roald Dahl, but all they had in common was the same birthday and a love of chocolate. Now at last, Michelle is a real author too. She lives in Frome, Somerset, with her husband, son and daughter. Visit her at www.michellerobinson.co.uk.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherPuffin
  • Publication date2012
  • ISBN 10 0141342846
  • ISBN 13 9780141342849
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages32
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781438006611: Goodnight Digger: A Bedtime Baby Sleep Book for Fans of Trucks, Vehicles, and the Construction Site! (Goodnight Series)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1438006616 ISBN 13:  9781438006611
Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland, 2015
Softcover

  • 9780141385433: Goodnight Digger: Board Book INT

    Puffin, 2012
    Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Michelle Robinson
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, London (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. "Goodnight fire truck, Goodnight train. Goodnight bus and even bigger.Best of all, say goodnight digger!" A little boy says goodnight to all his toys, but who is the favourite? Why, it's Digger of course! With a rhyming text and atmospheric illustrations, Goodnight Digger will help your little darlings go to bed and stay there. With rhyming text and atmospheric illustrations, a little boy says goodnight to all of his toys before going to bed, but which is his favourite? Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780141342849

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michelle Robinson, Nick East
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780141342849

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Robinson, Michelle
Published by Puffin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Soft Cover Quantity: 3
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780141342849

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Robinson Michelle
Published by Penguin Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 32. Seller Inventory # 49572965

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 9.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michelle Robinson
Published by Puffin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Paperback Quantity: 9
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780141342849-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Robinson, Michelle (Author)
Published by Puffin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 32 pages. 10.83x9.92x0.20 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0141342846

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 9.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.71
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Robinson, Michelle
Published by Puffin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In. Seller Inventory # ria9780141342849_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michelle Robinson
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 10
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. "Goodnight fire truck, Goodnight train. Goodnight bus and even bigger. Best of all, say goodnight digger!" A little boy says goodnight to all his toys, but who is the favourite? Why, it's Digger of course. Seller Inventory # B9780141342849

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Robinson, Michelle
Published by Puffin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. 0.48. Seller Inventory # 0141342846-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 29.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michelle Robinson
ISBN 10: 0141342846 ISBN 13: 9780141342849
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. "Goodnight fire truck, Goodnight train. Goodnight bus and even bigger. Best of all, say goodnight digger!" A little boy says goodnight to all his toys, but who is the favourite? Why, it's Digger of course. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YBC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 249 x 273 x 3. Weight in Grams: 214. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780141342849

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 19.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book