Items related to Me Before You (Me Before You Trilogy)

Me Before You (Me Before You Trilogy)

4.25 avg rating
( 1,339,447 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780143124542: Me Before You (Me Before You Trilogy)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before YouAfter You, and Still Me.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Amazon Best Books of the Month, January 2013: Before Louisa met Will, her plans didn't reach beyond their tiny English town. Will, when he wasn't closing multimillion-dollar deals, blew off steam scaling mountains, leaping from planes, and enjoying exquisite women--until an accident left him paralyzed and seriously depressed. When his mother hires Lou to keep his spirits up, he meets her awkward overtures with caustic contempt, but she's tenacious and oddly endearing. Their fondness grows into something deeper, gaining urgency when she realizes his determination to end his life, and her efforts to convince him of its value throw her own bland ambitions into question. Plumbing morally complex depths with comedy and compassion, Jojo Moyes elevates the story of Lou and Will from what could have been a maudlin weepie into a tragic love story, with a catharsis that will wring out your heart and leave you feeling fearless. --Mari Malcolm

About the Author:

Jojo Moyes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of After You, Me Before YouOne Plus OneThe Girl You Left BehindThe Last Letter from Your LoverSilver BayThe Ship of Brides and Honeymoon in Paris.  She lives with her husband and three children in Essex, England.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780718157838: ME BEFORE YOU

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0718157834 ISBN 13: 9780718157838
Publisher: PENGUIN, 2011
Softcover

9780143130154: Me Before You: A Novel (Movie Tie-In)

Pengui..., 2016
Softcover

9780670026609: Me Before You: A Novel (Me Before You Trilogy)

Pamela..., 2012
Hardcover

9780143109464: Me Before You (Movie Tie-In): A Novel (Me Before You Trilogy)

Pengui..., 2016
Softcover

9780718184001: Me Before You. Film Tie-In [Paperback] Moyes, J.

Pengui..., 2013
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 0143124544-11-19999211

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
The Book Soul
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure Bubble Mailer!. Seller Inventory # 577QB20001N5_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0143124544-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Softcover Quantity: 15
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|VCF. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9780143124542

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Soft Cover Quantity: 20
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780143124542

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19360604-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books 7/30/2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Me Before You. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780143124542

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jojo Moyes
Published by Penguin Books July 2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Paper Back Quantity: 1
Seller:
Isle of Books
(Bozeman, MT, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paper Back. Condition: New. Mild sun damage to page edge. Otherwise nice, clean condition. Seller Inventory # 317143

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN0143124544

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Moyes, Jojo
Published by Penguin Random House (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124544 ISBN 13: 9780143124542
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0143124544

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book