Items related to Pentalia

Evans, Amanda Pentalia

ISBN 13: 9780964778306

Pentalia

 
9780964778306: Pentalia
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Pentalia is a children's fantasy novel. In the tradition of The Hobbit and Chronicles of Narnia, Pentalia is a story of hope and renewal in a troubled world.

Alexandra Bosk and her brother Michael stumble upon a mysterious cave that leads them to the world of Pentalia--a world in which crystals and special passageways allow them to do amazing things. In this land, they meet Elisandra, who sends them on a quest to save Pentalia's king.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Amanda Evans is a former librarian and technical writer. She resides in Austin with her husband and son.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Very Good
Signed by the author. Trade Paperback... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Evans, Amanda
Published by Sunflower Press (2002)
ISBN 10: 0964778300 ISBN 13: 9780964778306
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GuthrieBooks
(Spring Branch, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Signed by the author. Trade Paperback. Very Good. Clean, tight and unmarked. Slight bend/warp to the cover and some pages. Seller Inventory # AMR9444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Evans, Amanda
Published by Sunflower Press, Austin, Texas, U.S.A. (2001)
ISBN 10: 0964778300 ISBN 13: 9780964778306
Used Trade Paperback Signed Quantity: 1
Seller:
Bob's Book Journey
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Trade Paperback. Condition: Fine. Fantasy literature. Glossy pictorial wraps, 109 pp. b/w illustrations by Susan Tate. Signed by the author and illustrator on the title page. Excellent condition. Signed by Author & Illustrator. Seller Inventory # 012587

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 21.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds