Items related to Silent Patient

Michaelides, Alex Silent Patient

ISBN 13: 9781409181637

Silent Patient

4.15 avg rating
( 1,031,463 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781409181637: Silent Patient
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781250301697: The Silent Patient

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1250301696 ISBN 13: 9781250301697
Publisher: Celadon Books, 2019
Hardcover

9781250301703: The Silent Patient

Celado..., 2021
Softcover

9781409181613: The Silent Patient

Orion
Hardcover

9781409181620: Silent Patient EXPORT

Softcover

9781250762481: The Silent Patient

Celado..., 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney. Seller Inventory # HUK9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney. Seller Inventory # HUK9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
International Edition
International Edition

Michaelides, Alex
Published by Orion Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Paperback Quantity: 2
International Edition
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. International Edition, Brand New, ISBN and Cover same but contents similar to U.S. Edition, Printed in Black & White. End Chapter Exercises may differ. No CD/Access code. Legal to use despite any disclaimer, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # IN_9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Orion 2019-12-12, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Orion 2019-12-12 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCE-9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 0.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by ORION
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN1409181634

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Trapeze
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 08f103cf13ac434bc4ce1f218c1d681e

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.89
From Italy to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Orion Publishing Co, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. I love him so totally, completely, sometimes it threatens to overwhelm me. Sometimes I think . . . No. I won't write about that. ALICIA Alicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outlet - and to prove to her beloved husband that everything is fine. She can't bear the thought of worrying Gabriel, or causing him pain. Until, late one evening, Alicia shoots Gabriel five times and then never speaks another word. THEO Forensic psychotherapist Theo Faber is convinced he can successfully treat Alicia, where all others have failed. Obsessed with investigating her crime, his discoveries suggest Alicia's silence goes far deeper than he first thought. And if she speaks, would he want to hear the truth? THE SILENT PATIENT is a heart-stopping debut thriller about a woman's brutal and random act of violence against her husband - and the man obsessed with discovering why. With film rights snapped up by an Oscar winning Hollywood production company, rights sold in a world record 43 territories, and rave blurbs from David Baldacci, Lee Child and A.J. Finn, The Silent Patient is the international, million-copy bestseller that you need to read this year. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michaelides, Alex
Published by Orion Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781409181637_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Michaelides
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781409181637

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book