Items related to No Good Tea Goes Unpunished: A Beachfront Cozy Mystery...

No Good Tea Goes Unpunished: A Beachfront Cozy Mystery (Seaside Café Mysteries, 2)

4.04 avg rating
( 2,044 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781492664789: No Good Tea Goes Unpunished: A Beachfront Cozy Mystery (Seaside Café Mysteries, 2)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Don't marry into murder...

Catering her childhood friend's beachfront wedding was a dream come true for Everly Swan―and, with hundreds of guests in attendance, great exposure for her new iced tea shop and café. But when the well-to-do groom is found floating facedown in the surf, the locals of Charm, North Carolina, turn their suspicions to his new bride. Could she have been so desperate to lay her hands on his fortune that she arranged for his murder before they even set off on their honeymoon?

Everly knows her love-struck friend couldn't be behind the murder, but with clues pointing in several directions, she can't decide which wedding guest is the most likely culprit. Meanwhile, the frustratingly handsome Detective Hays has made it clear that Everly should stay out of the investigation altogether. But with a killer on the loose and a feeling that someone is watching her café very closely, Everly knows that if she can't solve this murder soon, her cake might be iced for good.

The second book in Bree Baker's popular Seaside Café Mystery series, No Good Tea Goes Unpunished is a delightfully deadly cozy mystery perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Kate Carlisle.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Bree Baker is a mystery-loving daydreamer who got into the storytelling business at a very young age, much to the dismay of her parents and teachers. A few decades later, no one seems surprised that she's made a career of it. According to Bree's eternally patient husband and three saucy children, she's never short on words or imagination, and can't seem to use one without the other. Her favorite tales involve the sea, intrigue and honor, humor and heart. Bree Baker is a member of Sisters in Crime, International Thriller Writers and Romance Writers of America. You can learn more about Bree and her books at breebaker.com.

Review:

"A sun-filled cozy-cum-romance best enjoyed by beach readers
" - Kirkus

"A delightful cozy mystery and easily recommended for fans of the genre." - Fresh Fiction

"Wonderful characters with great dialogue and a well-plotted mystery come together to give readers a splendid story to enjoy...I want more!!" - Escape with Dollycas

"The story is brisk, clever, and filled with corpses...The denouement is well set up and still a bit of a surprise, providing a solid read." - Mystery Scene

"Baker had me ready to pack my bags and head to the beach...A fantastic read for anyone looking for fun in the sun and an enthralling mystery that keeps you on your toes until the very last chapter." - DueSouth

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781492671572: No Good Tea Goes Unpunished (Seaside Café Mysteries)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1492671576 ISBN 13: 9781492671572
Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark, 2019
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 1492664782-11-21425756

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1492664782-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Sourcebooks Landmark 2/26/2019 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. No Good Tea Goes Unpunished. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781492664789

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52YZZZ00MK1L_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 535ZZZ00NJ8L_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
Vital Products
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 536ZZZ00QADZ_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 531ZZZ00NKUM_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
Booklot
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 530ZZZ00RFG6_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 532ZZZ00MNGW_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baker, Bree
Published by Poisoned Pen Press (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492664782 ISBN 13: 9781492664789
New mass_market Quantity: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description mass_market. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52ZZZZ00NIWV_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book