Sammy's Great Escape (Molly Mac)

3 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781515808398: Sammy's Great Escape (Molly Mac)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Molly Mac's dream of becoming a famous animal trainer may come true! But only if her parents let her watch the class hamster for the weekend. When Molly finally brings the hamster home, he disappears! Will Molly and her best friend, Kayley, find the hamster? Or will Molly's dream be ruined?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

1. Readers who like Katie Woo and Junie B. Jones will love Molly Mac. 2. Written and illustrated by Marty Kelley, whose picture book Twelve Terrible Things received a glowing review in the New York Times. 3. Discussion questions and writing prompts encourage reflection and analysis. 4.  A diverse main character will allow a wider range of readers to connect with the text.

· Readers who like Katie Woo and Junie B. Jones will love Molly Mac · Bonus content: Discussion questions and writing prompts encourage reflection and analysis · A diverse main character will allow a wider range of readers to connect with the text.

About the Author:

Marty Kelley is the author and/or illustrator of over 20 books for children. His books have been nominated for state awards, written about lovingly in the New York Times, and worn out in the hands of eager, young readers. Marty spent his formative years drawing action-packed pictures of his teachers being eaten by dinosaurs. While some of the teachers suggested that he should focus more on his math worksheets, he now makes a living doing what he loves. Marty spent many years as a second grade teacher and loved it when students gave him pictures of himself being eaten by dinosaurs. When he’s not busy writing and painting, Marty visits between 50–70 schools each year to help kids get excited about writing. Learn more at www.martykelley.com.

Marty Kelley is the author and/or illustrator of over 20 books for children. His books have been nominated for state awards, written about lovingly in the New York Times, and worn out in the hands of eager, young readers. Marty spent his formative years drawing action-packed pictures of his teachers being eaten by dinosaurs. While some of the teachers suggested that he should focus more on his math worksheets, he now makes a living doing what he loves. Marty spent many years as a second grade teacher and loved it when students gave him pictures of himself being eaten by dinosaurs. When he’s not busy writing and painting, Marty visits between 50–70 schools each year to help kids get excited about writing. Learn more at www.martykelley.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781782027003: Sammy's Great Escape (Molly Mac)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1782027009 ISBN 13:  9781782027003
Publisher: Curious Fox, 2017
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Marty Kelley
Published by Capstone Press, United States (2017)
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Capstone Press, United States, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Marty Kelley (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Molly Mac's dream of becoming a famous animal trainer may come true! But only if her parents let her watch the class hamster for the weekend. When Molly finally brings the hamster home, he disappears! Will Molly and her best friend, Kayley, find the hamster? Or will Molly's dream be ruined?. Seller Inventory # AAS9781515808398

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Kelley, Marty
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 29452634-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Kelley, Marty
Published by Picture Window Books
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Picture Window Books. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1515808394. Seller Inventory # Z1515808394ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Marty Kelley
Published by Capstone Press, United States (2017)
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Capstone Press, United States, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Marty Kelley (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Molly Mac's dream of becoming a famous animal trainer may come true! But only if her parents let her watch the class hamster for the weekend. When Molly finally brings the hamster home, he disappears! Will Molly and her best friend, Kayley, find the hamster? Or will Molly's dream be ruined?. Seller Inventory # AAS9781515808398

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Marty Kelley
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Molly Mac's dream of becoming a famous animal trainer may come true! But only if her parents let her watch the class hamster for the weekend. When Molly finally brings the hamster home, he.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 56 pages. 0.110. Seller Inventory # 9781515808398

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Kelley, Marty
Published by Picture Window Books
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Picture Window Books. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1515808394 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781515808398

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.99
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Marty Kelley
Published by Capstone Press
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Capstone Press. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781515808398

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Kelley, Marty
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 29452634-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.48
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Kelley, Marty
Published by Picture Window Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Picture Window Books, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 1515808394

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Kelley, Marty
Published by Picture Window Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1515808394 ISBN 13: 9781515808398
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Picture Window Books, 2017. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. reprint edition. 56 pages. 8.50x6.00x0.31 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # x-1515808394

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 36.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book