Items related to Don't Stop: A Children's Picture Book (LyricPop)

Don't Stop: A Children's Picture Book (LyricPop) - Hardcover

 
9781617758058: Don't Stop: A Children's Picture Book (LyricPop)

Buy Used

Condition: Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
Used Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: SecondSale, Montgomery, IL, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Good. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc. Seller Inventory # 00058681889

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 3.98
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, Ltd., 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
Used Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: ThriftBooks-Atlanta, AUSTELL, GA, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: Fair. No Jacket. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 0.7. Seller Inventory # G1617758051I5N00

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 6.15
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, Ltd., 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
Used Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Book Deals, Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Fair. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Acceptable/Fair condition. Book is worn, but the pages are complete, and the text is legible. Has wear to binding and pages, may be ex-library. 0.65. Seller Inventory # 353-1617758051-acp

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 9.57
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
Used Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Ergodebooks, Houston, TX, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: Good. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Illustrated. McVie's classic song about keeping one's chin up and rolling with life's punches is beautifully adapted to an uplifting children's book.Gorgeous . . . Christine McVies lyrics paired with woodland creatures in Dont Stop is truly as wondrous as it sounds. -Exclusive MagazineDont stop thinking about tomorrowDont stop, itll soon be hereItll be better than beforeYesterdays gone, yesterdays gone . . .Dont Stop is a beautifully illustrated picture book based on Christine McVie of Fleetwood Macs enduring anthem to optimism and patience. The song was one of the singles on Fleetwood Macs megahit album Rumours, which spent thirty-one weeks at number one on the Billboard charts and went on to sell over forty million copies worldwide.With lyrics by Christine McVie and illustrations by Nusha Ashjaee, this touching picture book imagines a rabbit willing her hibernating friends out of a long and dark winter and into joyous spring. Dont Stop is a great opportunity for fans of Christine McVie and Fleetwood Mac to introduce their favorite band to their young children, and for parents looking to share a bright message in song. Seller Inventory # SONG1617758051

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 9.75
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, Ltd., 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
Used Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Books Unplugged, Amherst, NY, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Good. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Buy with confidence! Book is in good condition with minor wear to the pages, binding, and minor marks within 0.65. Seller Inventory # bk1617758051xvz189zvxgdd

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 15.29
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Seller Image

McVie, Christine; Ashjaee, Nusha (ILT)
Published by Akashic Books, Ltd., 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
New Hardcover

Quantity: 5 available

Seller: GreatBookPrices, Columbia, MD, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: New. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 39871165-n

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 12.83
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Seller Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
New Hardcover

Quantity: 10 available

Seller: booksXpress, Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 4-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: new. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 9781617758058

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 15.48
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Seller Image

McVie, Christine; Ashjaee, Nusha (ILT)
Published by Akashic Books, Ltd., 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
Used Hardcover

Quantity: 5 available

Seller: GreatBookPrices, Columbia, MD, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: As New. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Unread book in perfect condition. Seller Inventory # 39871165

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 13.55
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Seller Image

Christine McVie
Published by Akashic Books,U.S., New York, 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
New Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Grand Eagle Retail, Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: new. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). Hardcover. "Gorgeous . . . Christine McVie's lyrics paired with woodland creatures in Don't Stop is truly as wondrous as it sounds." -Exclusive Magazine "Don't stop thinking about tomorrow Don't stop, it'll soon be here It'll be better than before Yesterday's gone, yesterday's gone . . ." Don't Stop is a beautifully illustrated picture book based on Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac's enduring anthem to optimism and patience. The song was one of the singles on Fleetwood Mac's megahit album Rumours, which spent thirty-one weeks at number one on the Billboard charts and went on to sell over forty million copies worldwide. With lyrics by Christine McVie and illustrations by Nusha Ashjaee, this touching picture book imagines a rabbit willing her hibernating friends out of a long and dark winter and into joyous spring. Don't Stop is a great opportunity for fans of Christine McVie and Fleetwood Mac to introduce their favorite band to their young children, and for parents looking to share a bright message in song. The classic song about rolling with life's punches is beautifully adapted into an uplifting children's book. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781617758058

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 19.99
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

McVie, Christine
Published by Akashic Books, Ltd., 2020
ISBN 10: 1617758051 ISBN 13: 9781617758058
New Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: GoldenWavesOfBooks, Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: new. Ashjaee, Nusha (illustrator). New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1617758051

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 22.17
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

There are 17 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book