Wolfe, Rhys Cecil's Flighty Fancy

ISBN 13: 9781670082718

Cecil's Flighty Fancy

 
9781670082718: Cecil's Flighty Fancy
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Wolfe, Rhys
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 39964001-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Rhys Wolfe
Published by Independently Published, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Independently Published, United States, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Readers who like P.G. Wodehouse's Jeeves and Wooster series also like Cecil's Flighty Fancy. Cecil's Flighty Fancy is a comedic novel that will make you laugh, gasp, and keep you turning the page to see what hilarity will happen next. Follow the misadventures of affectatious millennial Cecil Haverford and his friends as they struggle to adult in Southern California. Cecil is hung over after a night as the third wheel to his best bro Travis and online love interest Emily. Uncle Gerald wakes him with an air horn and the announcement that it's time to give up writing and get a "real" job to support himself. Cecil interviews at a law firm, confident in his powers of self-sabotage. A snowball of calamity grows as Cecil fabulously fails the interview and arranges a haphazard blind date for his roommate James and his old college friend Violet. Cecil must now try to flee his uncle's ire while matchmaking and running from his own relationships. From diving behind couches to performing the infamous banana trick, Cecil's antics propel him into ridiculous solutions of avoidance, each more incredible and fanciful than the last. Seller Inventory # APC9781670082718

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Rhys Wolfe
Published by Independently Published, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Independently Published, United States, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Readers who like P.G. Wodehouse's Jeeves and Wooster series also like Cecil's Flighty Fancy. Cecil's Flighty Fancy is a comedic novel that will make you laugh, gasp, and keep you turning the page to see what hilarity will happen next. Follow the misadventures of affectatious millennial Cecil Haverford and his friends as they struggle to adult in Southern California. Cecil is hung over after a night as the third wheel to his best bro Travis and online love interest Emily. Uncle Gerald wakes him with an air horn and the announcement that it's time to give up writing and get a "real" job to support himself. Cecil interviews at a law firm, confident in his powers of self-sabotage. A snowball of calamity grows as Cecil fabulously fails the interview and arranges a haphazard blind date for his roommate James and his old college friend Violet. Cecil must now try to flee his uncle's ire while matchmaking and running from his own relationships. From diving behind couches to performing the infamous banana trick, Cecil's antics propel him into ridiculous solutions of avoidance, each more incredible and fanciful than the last. Seller Inventory # APC9781670082718

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Wolfe, Rhys
Published by Independently Published (2019)
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Independently Published, 2019. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781670082718

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Wolfe, Rhys
Published by Independently published (2020)
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Independently published, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1670082717

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Rhys Wolfe
Published by Independently Published
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Independently Published. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781670082718

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Wolfe, Rhys
Published by Independently Published (2019)
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Independently Published, 2019. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781670082718

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Wolfe, Rhys
ISBN 10: 1670082717 ISBN 13: 9781670082718
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 39964001-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds