The Girl in The Tower: (Winternight Trilogy) [Paperback] Arden, Katherine

)  
9781785031076: The Girl in The Tower: (Winternight Trilogy) [Paperback] Arden, Katherine
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

BRAND NEW, Exactly same ISBN as listed, Please double check ISBN carefully before ordering.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Katherine Arden
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For a young woman in medieval Russia, the choices are stark: marriage or life in a convent. Vasya will choose a third way: magic. . . The court of the Grand Prince of Moscow is plagued by power struggles and rumours of unrest. Meanwhile bandits roam the countryside, burning the villages and kidnapping its daughters. Setting out to defeat the raiders, the Prince and his trusted companion come across a young man riding a magnificent horse.Only Sasha, a priest with a warrior's training, recognises this 'boy' as his younger sister, thought to be dead or a witch by her village. But when Vasya proves herself in battle, riding with remarkable skill and inexplicable power, Sasha realises he must keep her secret as she may be the only way to save the city from threats both human and fantastical. . .A spellbinding fairytale full of magic and wonder, perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials.*Make sure you've read all the books in the Winternight Trilogy*1. The Bear and the Nightingale2. The Girl in the Tower3. The Winter of the Witch. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Katherine Arden (author)
Published by Ebury Publishing 2018-08-09, London (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing 2018-08-09, London, 2018. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Arden, Katherine
Published by Del Rey (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Del Rey, 2018. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 1785031074_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Katherine Arden
Published by Del Rey 2018-08-09 (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Del Rey 2018-08-09, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Arden, Katherine
Published by Del Rey (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Del Rey, 2018. Condition: New. 2018. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.78
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Katherine Arden, Katherine Arden
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 32258297-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Arden, Katherine
Published by Del Rey
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Del Rey. Condition: New. 2018. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Katherine Arden
Published by Del Rey 2018-08-09 (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Del Rey 2018-08-09, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-LBR-9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Arden, Katherine
Published by Del Rey (2018)
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Del Rey, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0003868038

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Katherine Arden
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 1785031074 ISBN 13: 9781785031076
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781785031076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 15.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book