Items related to In Five Years: A Novel

Serle, Rebecca In Five Years: A Novel

ISBN 13: 9781982137441

In Five Years: A Novel

3.82 avg rating
( 278,371 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781982137441: In Five Years: A Novel
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781982137458: In Five Years: A Novel

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1982137452 ISBN 13: 9781982137458
Publisher: Atria, 2021
Softcover

9781529405835: In Five Years

Quercus, 2020
Softcover

9781529405804: In Five Years

Quercus, 2020
Hardcover

9781529405811: In Five Years EXPORT

Atria ...
Softcover

9781982143206: In Five Years: A Novel

Atria ..., 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Rebecca Serle
Published by ATRIA BOOKS (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Soft cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
BuyBuyBooks
(Manhasset, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft cover. Condition: New. This is an advance reader's, soft cover uncorrected, copy issued prior to publication. These editions are highly collectible since ARC's are published in small numbers and are often marked as first editions.FULL COLOR COVER. Seller Inventory # 111124

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Soft cover First Edition Quantity: 1
Seller:
Cobblestones Books
(Marblehead, MA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft cover. Condition: New. 1st Edition. Advanced Reader's Copy. Seller Inventory # 003864-104

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Campbell Bookstore
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewCamp1982137444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # think1982137444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # think_cr8_1982137444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 27.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Newport Bookstore
(Pflugerville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newport1982137444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 31.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rebecca Serle
Published by Atria Books, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club Pick "In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won't forget." --Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day--a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever. Where do you see yourself in five years? Dannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers. She is nothing like her lifelong best friend--the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend's marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content. But when she awakens, she's suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight--but it is one hour she cannot shake. In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you're expecting. Seller Inventory # BRD9781982137441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds