Items related to In Five Years: A Novel

Serle, Rebecca In Five Years: A Novel ISBN 13: 9781982137441

In Five Years: A Novel - Hardcover

 
9781982137441: In Five Years: A Novel
View all copies of this ISBN edition
 
 
  • PublisherAtria Books
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 1982137444
  • ISBN 13 9781982137441
  • BindingHardcover
  • Edition number5
  • Number of pages272
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Ergodebooks, Houston, TX, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: New. A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club PickIn Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you wont forget. -Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The ImmortalistsPerfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day-a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.Where do you see yourself in five years?Dannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers.She is nothing like her lifelong best friend-the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriends marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content.But when she awakens, shes suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight-but it is one hour she cannot shake. In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one youre expecting. Seller Inventory # DADAX1982137444

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 11.86
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: RareCollectibleSignedBooks, West hills, CA, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: New. Light stocking crease or shelf wear. In stock. Seller Inventory # wye2nay-15208

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 7.81
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 6.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Rebecca Serle
Published by ATRIA BOOKS, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Soft cover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: BuyBuyBooks, Manhasset, NY, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Soft cover. Condition: New. This is an advance reader's, soft cover uncorrected, copy issued prior to publication. These editions are highly collectible since ARC's are published in small numbers and are often marked as first editions.FULL COLOR COVER. Seller Inventory # 111124

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 14.95
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 5.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 5 available

Seller: Lakeside Books, Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781982137441

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 17.39
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Seller Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books 3/10/2020, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: BargainBookStores, Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardback or Cased Book. Condition: New. In Five Years 0.8. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781982137441

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 21.46
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Simon and Schuster, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: Over 20 available

Seller: INDOO, Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 9781982137441

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 17.56
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Soft cover First Edition

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Cobblestones Books, Marblehead, MA, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 4-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Soft cover. Condition: New. 1st Edition. Advanced Reader's Copy. Seller Inventory # 003864-104

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 15.00
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 7.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Seller Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 5 available

Seller: GreatBookPrices, Columbia, MD, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 38590370-n

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 20.18
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Big Bill's Books, Wimberley, TX, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Hardcover. Condition: new. Brand New Copy. Seller Inventory # BBB_new1982137444

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 19.84
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Serle, Rebecca
Published by Atria Books, 2020
ISBN 10: 1982137444 ISBN 13: 9781982137441
New Hardcover

Quantity: 10 available

Seller: California Books, Miami, FL, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: New. Seller Inventory # I-9781982137441

Contact seller

Buy New

US$ 25.00
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book